Skip to content
Cart
Register Sign in Wishlist

Contact Us

Head office

ADDRESS

Cambridge University Press
University Printing House
Shaftesbury Road
Cambridge
CB2 8BS
United Kingdom

General enquiries

Telephone

+44 (0)1223 358331

Email

information@cambridge.org

Directions

How to find our office in Cambridge (PDF, 885 KB)

Country contacts

Australia

main office

Australia (Melbourne)

Cambridge University Press
477 Williamstown Road
Port Melbourne
VIC 3207
Australia

Telephone

+61 (03) 8671 1400

email

melbourne@cambridge.org

 

Australia (Sydney)

Cambridge University Press
Suite 3.1
3rd Floor
64 Talavera Road
North Ryde
Sydney
NSW, 2113
Australia

Telephone

+61 (0) 2 9490 4900

email

sydney@cambridge.org

Sales Representatives

Trade (all regions)

Emma Hall
Email: ehall@cambridge.org
Tel: (03) 8671 1436

New South Wales, ACT (Canberra) & Western Australia

John Elliot
Email: jelliot@cambridge.edu.au
Tel: (Mobile) 0458 913645

Victoria, South Australia and Tasmania

Michael Shaw
Email: mshaw@cambridge.org
Tel: (Mobile) 0439 273 850

Queensland, Northern Territory and New Zealand

Customer Services
Email: enquiries@cambridge.org
Tel: (03) 86711400

Cambridge Core

Marika Whitfield
Email: mwhitfield@cambridge.org
Tel: (Mobile) 0487 500377

Customer services

Email: enquiries@cambridge.edu.au
Tel (Australia): +61 (03) 8671 1400
Tel (New Zealand):  +61 0800 023 520

Sign In

Please sign in to access your account

Cancel

Not already registered? Create an account now. ×

Find content that relates to you

Are you sure you want to delete your account?

This cannot be undone.

Cancel

Thank you for your feedback which will help us improve our service.

If you requested a response, we will make sure to get back to you shortly.

×
Please fill in the required fields in your feedback submission.
×