Cambridge Bibles
spacer
View basketHelp
  Home > Bibles > Cambridge Bible Stockists
Name Address Address 2 Town/City County Postcode Tel No e-mail address
Bath Abbey 13 Kingston Buildings   Bath   BA1 1LT 01225 422462 office@bathabbey.org
Evangelical Bookshop 15 College Square East   Belfast   BT1 6DD 02890 320529 ebsbelf@btconnect.com
Christian Bookshop 14 Grange Road West   Birkenhead Merseyside L41 4DA 0151 647 8743 cbs_birkenhead@hotmail.com
Wesley Owen 7 Carrs Lane   Birmingham   B4 7SX 0121 6334 311 birmingham@wesleyowen.co.uk
St Barnabas Christian Bookshop 85 Johnston Street   Blackburn   BB2 1HY 01254 681594  
Keith Jones 2-3 Hinton Road   Bournemouth   BH1 2EE 01202 292272 kjinfo@btconnect.com
EMW Christian Bookshop Bryntirion   Bridgend Glamorgan CF31 4DX 01656 665912 bookshopsteve@ntlworld.com
Buckfast Abbey Bookshop     Buckfastleigh Devon TQ11 0EE 01364 642519 bookshop@buckfast.org.uk
Revelations 1 River Street   Chippenham Wiltshire SN15 3ED 01249 659432 anne@revelationcrc.co.uk
Two Worlds 2 Avondale Road   Chorley Lancashire PR7 2ED   chorleychristianbookcentre@btconnect.com
Frank Herring & Sons 27 High Street West   Dorchester Dorset DT1 1UP 01305 264449 info@frankherringandsons.com
Churches Bookshop Howard Street   Douglas Isle of Man IM1 2EQ 01624 621593 colingurney@manx.net
National Bible Society of Ireland 41 Dawson Street   Dublin 2     01 677 3272 judyw@natbibsoc.iol.ie
Durham Cathedral Trading Co. Chapter Office The College Durham   DH1 3EH 0191 386 4266 shop@durhamcathedral.co.uk
Faith Mission 548 Gilmerton Road   Edinburgh   EH17 7JD 0131 672 2152 bookshops.scot@faithmission.org
Exeter Cathedral Enterprises 1 The Cloisters   Exeter Devon EX1 1HS 01392 271354 shop@exeter-cathedral.org.uk
Triangle 64 Kingsmead   Farnborough Hampshire GU14 7SL 01252 519172 admin@thetriangle.org.uk
Guildford Cathedral Bookshop Stag Hill   Guildford   GU2 7UP 01483 547872 bookshop@guildford-cathedral.org
Pilgrim's Progress 18 West Street   Hereford Herefordshire HR4 0BX 01432 266785 pilgrimsprogressbookshop@googlemail.com
Market Place Books 35 Market Place   Kendal Cumbria LA9 4TP 01539 724532 manager@marketplacebooks.org.uk
Aquila Fellowship Trust The Christian Bookshop 9 Westgate Street Launceston Cornwall PL15 7AB 01566 772047 admin@christian-bookshop.org.uk
Lichfield Cathedral Bookshop 9 The Close   Lichfield   WS13 7LD 01543 306150 bookshop@lichfield-cathedral.org
Lincoln Minster Shop Exchequer Gate   Lincoln   LN2 1PZ 01522 561644 shop@lincolncathedral.com
Liverpool Cathedral Bookshop St James Mount   Liverpool   L1 7AZ 0151 702 7255 kevin.stott@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
Church House Bookshop 31 Great Smith Street Westminster London   SW1P 3BN 020 7799 4064 bookshop@c-of-e.org.uk
The Centre Bookshop The Church of St Edmund Lombard Street London   EC3V 9EA 020 7626 5031 info@spiritualitycentre.org
Southwark Cathedral Enterprises Southwark Cathedral London Bridge London   SE1 9DA 0207 367 6710 sarah.smith@southwark.anglican.org
Forget Me Not 2 Penrallt Street   Machynlleth Powys ST20 8AJ 01654 70355  
St Denys' Bookshop 11 Oak Street   Manchester   M4 5JD 0161 8351069 stdenysbookshop@btconnect.com
GLO Bookshop 78 Muir Street   Motherwell Lanarkshire ML1 1BH 01698 263483 books@glo-europe.org
Shoemakers The Arcade Market Place Newbury Berkshire RG14 5AD 01635 37836 office@christophershoemaker.org.uk
Castlebooks 82-83 High Street   Newport Isle of Wight PO30 1BH 01983 525885  castlebooks@btconnect.com
Ards Evangelical Bookshop Crimond House 48 Frances Street Newtownards   BT23 7DN 02891 817530 info@ardsbookshop.com
Northampton Christian Centre Manna House St Giles Street Northampton   NN1 1JW 01604 622666 info@mannahouse.org.uk
Windsor Books 9a Windsor Road   Penarth   CF64 1JB 02920706455 info@windsorbookshop.co.uk
Chapter of Peterborough Cathedral 12a Minster Precincts   Peterborough   PE1 1XS 01733 555098 bookshop@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk
Christian Literature Centre Upper Room 64 Cornwall Street Plymouth Devon PL1 1LR 01752 661264 clcply@btconnect.com
Christian Book Centre 4-6 Fox Street   Preston Lancashire PR1 2AB 017720259279 cbcpreston@aol.com
Oasis Christian Centre 25 Church Street   Romsey Hants SO51 8BT 01794 512194 info@oasisromsey.co.uk
Catholic Truth Society (Cathedral Centre Books) Cathedral Centre 3 Ford Street Salford   M3 6DP 0161 817 2208 Bookshop@dioceseofsalford.org.uk
Sarum College Bookshop 19 The Close   Salisbury Wiltshire SP1 2EE 01722 326899 bookshop@sarum.ac.uk
Illuminate 18 Wyle Cop   Shrewsbury Shropshire SY1 1XB 01903 506472 admin@illuminatebooks.co.uk
Soham Books 38 High Street   Soham Cambridgeshire CB7 5HE 01353 722259 joy@sohambooks.co.uk
Southwell Minster Shop Church Street   Southwell Nottinghamshire NG25 0HD 016368 12933 minstershop@fsmail.net
Methodist Book Shop Gitana Street Hanley Stoke-on-Trent   ST1 1DY 01782 212146 enquiries@methodistbookcentre.co.uk
Good News 25 East Reach   Taunton Somerset TA1 3EP 01823 282429 info@goodnewsbooks.co.uk
The Shrine     Walsingham Norfolk NR22 6EE 01328824201  
Wesley Owen 24 Fossgate   York Yorkshire YO1 9TA 01904 653643  
 
back to top
Last Updated: 12 Dec 2012

Related...