Skip to content
Cart

Your Cart

×

You have 0 items in your cart.

Register Sign in Wishlist

Contact Us

Head office

ADDRESS

Cambridge University Press
University Printing House
Shaftesbury Road
Cambridge
CB2 8BS
United Kingdom

Directions

How to find our Cambridge office (PDF)

General enquiries

UK Reception

information@cambridge.org

+44 (0) 1223 358 331

Customer services

directcs@cambridge.org

+44 (0) 1223 326 050

Country contacts

Sales Representatives

If you are a bookseller (retail or wholesale) with questions about Cambridge titles and how to order them please contact customer service or your representative for assistance

Pamela Cooper
College Sales Manager, Americas
pcooper@cambridge.org
212-337-5049
Puerto Rico, American Territories and Latin America

Ted Gerney
Senior College Sales Representative
egerney@cambridge.org
212-337-5038
USA: AL, DE, MS, NJ, PA, WV
Canada: BC, MB, ON, SK, YT

Don Powlen
College Sales Representative
dpowlen@cambridge.org
888-269-0532
AR, CO, KS, LA, NM, OK, TX, UT WY

Gregory Vokes
College Sales Representative
gvokes@cambridge.org
877-542-5942
USA: CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT
Canada: NB, NL, NS, PE, QC

Stephen Magdzinski
College Sales Representative
smagdzinski@cambridge.org
844 544 1741
IN, KY, MI, OH, TN

Bryan Baudean
College Sales Representative
bbaudean@cambridge.org
844 544 1742
DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, SC, VA

Cindy Rast
College Sales Representative
crast@cambridge.org
AK, AZ CA, HI, ID, ID, NV, OR, WA

Debra Mazzella
College Sales Representative
dmazzella@cambridge.org
IA, IL, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, SD, WI, WY

 

Canada customer services

Email: customer_service@cambridge.org
Tel: +1800-872-7423

Sign In

Please sign in to access your account

Cancel

Not already registered? Create an account now. ×

Find content that relates to you

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read more Close

Are you sure you want to delete your account?

This cannot be undone.

Cancel

Thank you for your feedback which will help us improve our service.

If you requested a response, we will make sure to get back to you shortly.

×
Please fill in the required fields in your feedback submission.
×