Cambridge Classical Studies  
Home > Humanities & Social Sciences > Classical Studies > Odysseus Unbound > Contacts
Odysseus head navigation side image
Home
About the book
About the authors
Sample pages and maps
Translations
Reviews
Related titles
Contacts
navigation divider image
Ordering information
Email alerts - Receive regular updates of our new titles and special offers
navigation bottom image
Odysseus Unbound - The search for Homer's Ithaca

Contacts

UK

PR Manager

Rob George, Cambridge University Press, Cambridge
rfgeorge@cambridge.org or + 44 (0) 1223 325742

Book reviews

Lorena Verdes, Cambridge University Press, Cambridge
lverdes@cambridge.org or + 44 (0) 1223 325921

Marketing

Lucia Leader, Cambridge University Press, Cambridge
lleader@cambridge.org or + 44 (0) 1223 325768

Overseas translations and rights

Cordelia Hamilton, Cambridge University Press, Cambridge
chamilton@cambridge.org or + 44 (0) 1223 325888

Commissioning Editor

Michael Sharp, Cambridge University Press, Cambridge
msharp@cambridge.org or + 44 (0) 1223 325733

Greece – Athens

Media inquiries, book reviews and book distribution

Craig Walker, Cambridge University Press, Athens
cupath@hol.gr or + (30) 21065 49708

USA

Media inquiries, book reviews and book distribution

Greg Houle, Cambridge University Press, New York
ghoule@cambridge.org or + 1 212 337 5058

Australia/New Zealand

Media inquiries, book reviews and book distribution

Adam Ford, Cambridge University Press, Port Melbourne
aford@cambridge.edu.au or + 61 (0) 3 8671 1411

Available from
6th October 2005

press release