Skip to content

Your Cart

×

You have 0 items in your cart.

Rights Contacts

An image showing the word 'Translation' in different languages
 

General queries about translation and reprint rights in our book titles can be sent to: foreignrights@cambridge.org.

CAMBRIDGE OFFICE

Reitha Pattison

Head of Academic Rights Sales | Email: rpattison@cambridge.org | Responsible for translations in Russian and Turkish; English reprint rights and Electronic rights.

Katie Scarff

Rights Sales Manager |  Away on maternity leave until 30 September 2018.

Louise Clift

Senior Rights Sales Representative | Email: lclift@cambridge.org | Responsible for translations in Western European languages including Spanish, Basque, Catalan, Galician, and Portuguese; reprint licences in these territories.

Adam Hirschberg

Senior Rights Sales Representative | Email: ahirschberg@cambridge.org | Responsible for English Reprint and Electronic licences within the US.

Robyn Bosley

Rights Sales Representative | Email: rbosley@cambridge.org | Responsible for Arabic, Eastern European, Japanese and South East Asian language reprint licenses in these territories.

Bibles and Prayer Books

Rights enquiries relating to the New English Bible, the Revised English Bible, the Authorized (King James) Version of the Bible and the Book of Common Prayer | Email: foreignrights@cambridge.org 

 

ASIA-PACIFIC OFFICES

Paul Wang

Marketing Representative | Email: pwang@cambridge.org | Responsible for translations into Chinese Complex and Chinese Simplified characters, reprint licenses in China.

Mia Kim 

Marketing Assistant | Email: mkim@cambridge.org | Responsible for translations in the Korean language, reprint licenses in Korea.

Suvadip Bhattarcharjee

Commissioning Editor | Email: sbhattarcharjee@cambridge.org | Responsible for: translations in Indian languages, reprint licenses in India and Pakistan.

  • Share:

Thank you for your feedback which will help us improve our service.

If you requested a response, we will make sure to get back to you shortly.

×
Please fill in the required fields in your feedback submission.
×