Skip to content
Cart

Your Cart

×

You have 0 items in your cart.

Register Sign in Wishlist
  • Home
  • Academic
  • Higher Education Textbook Sales Representatives

Higher Education Textbook Sales Representatives

If you are a professor and would like to enquire about Cambridge University Press’ range of academic textbooks, please contact the relevant Sales representative from the list below.  To help us to respond effectively to your enquiry, please provide details of your course, including the title, course number, start date and approximate student enrolment as well as your contact information.  We prefer street addresses as we use courier service to deliver examination copies.

PLEASE NOTE: If your query relates to other types of Cambridge University Press publications, such as journals, reference works or monographs, please contact our Customer Services team at customer_service@cambridge.org


Pamela Cooper
College Sales Manager, Americas
pcooper@cambridge.org
212-337-5049
AZ, FL, MN, OR, TN, WI

Ted Gerney
Senior College Sales Representative
egerney@cambridge.org
212-337-5038
Canada:  AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NT, NS, NU, ON, PE, SK, YU
USA:  AK, CA, GA, MT, NJ, WA, WY
Covering:  AL, HI, ID, IA, KS, MS, MO, NE, NV, ND, SC, SD, UT

Don Powlen
College Sales Representative
dpowlen@cambridge.org
888-269-0532
AR, CO, LA, NM, OK, TX

Gregory Vokes
College Sales Representative
gvokes@cambridge.org
877-542-5942
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT
Canada:  QC

Stephen Magdzinski
College Sales Representative
smagdzinski@cambridge.org
844 544 1741
IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, Western PA

Bryan Baudean
College Sales Representative
bbaudean@cambridge.org
844 544 1742
DC, DE, MD, NC, VA, WV, Eastern PA

 
Enquires from Central and South America and the Caribbean should be sent to Pam Cooper or Ted Gerney. 

Sign In

Please sign in to access your account

Cancel

Not already registered? Create an account now. ×

Find content that relates to you

Are you sure you want to delete your account?

This cannot be undone.

Cancel

Thank you for your feedback which will help us improve our service.

If you requested a response, we will make sure to get back to you shortly.

×
Please fill in the required fields in your feedback submission.
×