Skip to content
Cart
Register Sign in Wishlist
ESV Pitt Minion Reference Bible, Black Imitation Leather, ES442:X

ESV Pitt Minion Reference Bible, Black Imitation Leather, ES442:X

AUD$100.95 inc GST

  • Date Published: April 2012
  • availability: Available
  • format: Imitation leather
  • isbn: 9781107629189

AUD$ 100.95 inc GST
Imitation leather

Add to cart Add to wishlist

Looking for an inspection copy?

This title is not currently available on inspection.

Description
Product filter button
Description
Contents
Resources
Courses
About the Authors
  • The English Standard Version is a literal translation from the original Bible texts, firmly rooted in the tradition of Tyndale and King James but using contemporary language. First published in 2001, it is closest in style to the Revised Standard Version and is well suited to public reading and memorisation. Cambridge Pitt Minion Bibles are characterised by an elegant text design using a font that is compact, yet clear and easy to read. This Bible has black-letter text throughout and includes cross-references, a concordance and maps. It features India paper with silver edges and like all Cambridge Bibles it is Smyth-sewn. It is bound in an attractive two-grain faux leather.

    • slimline Pitt Minion format
    • black-letter text
    • silver edges
    • Smyth-sewn binding with a ribbon marker
    Read more

    Customer reviews

    Not yet reviewed

    Be the first to review

    Review was not posted due to profanity

    ×

    , create a review

    (If you're not , sign out)

    Please enter the right captcha value
    Please enter a star rating.
    Your review must be a minimum of 12 words.

    How do you rate this item?

    ×

    Product details

    • Date Published: April 2012
    • format: Imitation leather
    • isbn: 9781107629189
    • length: 1144 pages
    • dimensions: 197 x 139 x 26 mm
    • weight: 0.48kg
    • contains: 15 maps 1 table
    • availability: Available

Sign In

Please sign in to access your account

Cancel

Not already registered? Create an account now. ×

Sorry, this resource is locked

Please register or sign in to request access. If you are having problems accessing these resources please email lecturers@cambridge.org

Register Sign in
Please note that this file is password protected. You will be asked to input your password on the next screen.

» Proceed

You are now leaving the Cambridge University Press website. Your eBook purchase and download will be completed by our partner www.ebooks.com. Please see the permission section of the www.ebooks.com catalogue page for details of the print & copy limits on our eBooks.

Continue ×
This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read more Close

Are you sure you want to delete your account?

This cannot be undone.

Cancel

Thank you for your feedback which will help us improve our service.

If you requested a response, we will make sure to get back to you shortly.

×
Please fill in the required fields in your feedback submission.
×