Skip to content
Register Sign in Wishlist

Stockists

Cambridge Bibles can be found in hundreds of bookshops, including the Cambridge University Press Bookshop in Cambridge. The shops listed here are Cambridge Bible Suppliers and should have a good range. N.B: this list applies only to the British Isles.

Cambridge Bibles Supplier Address 1 Address 2 Town County Postcode Telephone email
Durham Cathedral Trading Co. Chapter Office The College Durham   DH1 3EH 0191 386 4266 shop@durhamcathedral.co.uk
Southwell Minster Shop Church Street   Southwell Nottinghamshire NG25 0HD 016368 12933 cathedralshophotmail.co.uk
Buckfast Abbey Bookshop Abbey House   Buckfastleigh Devon TQ11 0EE 01364 645506 bookshop@buckfast.org.uk
Peterborough Christian Books 68 Westgate   Peterborough Cambridgeshire PE1 1RG 01733 551915 pcbooks68@gmail.com
Canaan Christian Ministries 121 High Street   Staines Middlesex TW18 4PD 01784 457194 info@canaanbookshop.co.uk
Faith Mission 24-28 Bothwell Street   Glasgow   G2 6NU    
Church House Bookshop 31 Great Smith Street Westminster London   SW1P 3BN 020 7799 4064 bookshop@chbookshop.co.uk
Lichfield Cathedral Giftshop 9 The Close   Lichfield   WS13 7LD 01543 306150 bookshop@lichfield-cathedral.org
GLO Bookshop 78 Muir Street   Motherwell Lanarkshire ML1 1BN 01698 263483 books@glo-europe.org
Liverpool Cathedral Bookshop St James Mount   Liverpool   L1 7AZ 0151 702 7255 kevin.stott@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
St Olav Trust St Olaves Church St Martin's Street Chichester Sussex PO19 1LQ 01243 782790 stolavbookshop@gmail.com
Shoemakers The Arcade Market Place Newbury Berkshire RG14 5AD 01635 37836 office@christophershoemaker.org.uk
Keith Jones 2-3 Hinton Road   Bournemouth   BH1 2EE 01202 292272 kjinfo@btconnect.com
Perivale Christian Bookshop 90 Bilton Road Perivale Greenford Middlesex UB6 7BN 020 8998 2933 martin@christnetbooks.co.uk
Methodist Book Shop Gitana Street Hanley Stoke-on-Trent   ST1 1DY 01782 212146 enquiries@methodistbookcentre.co.uk
Ards Evangelical Bookshop Crimond House 48 Frances Street Newtownards   BT23 7DN 02891 817530 info@ardsbookshop.com
Southend Christian Bookshop 57 London Road   Southend Essex SS1 1PF 01702 344008 scbookshop@talktalk.net

 Suppliers.xlsx

Sign In

Please sign in to access your account

Cancel

Not already registered? Create an account now. ×

Join us online

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read more Close

Are you sure you want to delete your account?

This cannot be undone.

Cancel

Thank you for your feedback which will help us improve our service.

If you requested a response, we will make sure to get back to you shortly.

×
Please fill in the required fields in your feedback submission.
×