Skip to main content
×
Home
Editorial board
Editor-in Chief

Yunqing Huang, Faculty of Mathematics and Computational Science &|Hunan Key Laboratory for Computation and Simulation in Science and Engineering,|Xiangtan University,|Hunan Province 411105, China
huangyq@xtu.edu.cn

Chang Shu, Department of Mechanical Engineering|Faculty of Engineering|National University of Singapore|10 Kent Ridge Crescent|Singapore 119260
mpeshuc@nus.edu.sg

Managing Editors

Jichun Li, Dept. of Mathematical Sciences|University of Nevada Las Vegas|4500 Maryland Parkway; Box 454020|Las Vegas, Nevada 89154
jichun@unlv.nevada.edu

Hailiang Liu, ISU, Department of Mathematics, Ames, IA 50010-2064, USA
hliu@iastate.edu

Associate Editors

Rémi Abgrall, INRIA and Institut Polytechnique de Bordeaux, France
abgrall@math.u-bordeaux1.fr

Todd Arbogast, University of Texas at Austin, USA
arbogast@math.utexas.edu

H. T. Banks
htbanks@ncsu.edu

C. S. Chen, University of Southern Mississippi, USA
cs.chen@usm.edu

Wen Chen, Hohai University, China
chenwen@hhu.edu.cn

Yanping Chen
yanpingchen@scnu.edu.cn

Hejun Du
MHDU@ntu.edu.sg

Matthias Ehrhardt, Bergische Universität Wuppertal, Germany
ehrhardt@math.uni-wuppertal.de

Xiaobing H. Feng, The University of Tennessee, USA
xfeng@math.utk.edu

Song Fu, Tsinghua University, China
fs-dem@tsinghua.edu.cn

Zhaoli Guo, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
zlguo@mail.hust.edu.cn

Xu Han, Hunan University, China
hanxu@hnu.edu.cn

Guowei He, Chinese Academy of Science, China
hgw@lnm.imech.ac.cn

Yinnian He, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
heyn@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Huaxiong Huang, York University, Canada
hhuang@yorku.ca

Jun Hu
hujun@math.pku.edu.cn

Patrick Joly, INRIA, France
patrick.joly@inria.fr

Kenneth H. Karlsen, University of Oslo, Norway
kennethk@math.uio.no

Boo Cheong Koo, National University of Singapore, Singapore
mpekbc@nus.edu.sg

Michal Krizek
krizek@math.cas.cz

Ming-Chih Lai, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
mclai@math.nctu.edu.tw

C. W. Lim, Department of Building and Construction, City University of Hong Kong, Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon, Hong Kong
bccwlim@cityu.edu.hk

Leevan Ling, Department of Mathematics, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong, China
lling@hkbu.edu.hk

Peijun Li, Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, 150 North University Street, West Lafayette, Indiana 47907, USA
lipeijun@math.purdue.edu

Tiegang Liu, Faculty of Science, Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Beijing 100083, China
liutg@buaa.edu.cn

Hong Luo, Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695-7910, USA
hong_luo@ncsu.edu

Xi-Yun Lu, Department of Modern Mechanics, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, Anhui 230026, China
xlu@ustc.edu.cn

Wen-Xiu Ma, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of South Florida, 4202 East Fowler Avenue, PHY 114 Tampa, FL 33620-5700
mawx@math.usf.edu

Michael Neilan, Department of Mathematics, University of Pittsburgh, Thackeray 605, USA
neilan@pitt.edu

P. Nithiarasu, School of Engineering, Swansea University, Singleton Park, Swansea SA2 8PP, United Kingdom
P.Nithiarasu@swansea.ac.uk

Zhonghua Qiao, Department of Applied Mathematics, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hung Hom, Hong Kong
zhonghua.qiao@polyu.edu.hk|

Ning Qin, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Sheffield, Mappin Street, Sheffield S1 3JD, United Kingdom
n.qin@sheffield.ac.uk

Jianxian Qiu, Department of Mathematics, Nanjing University Nanjing, Jiangsu 210093, China
jxqiu@nju.edu.cn

Olof Runborg, NA/CSC, KTH - Royal Institute of Technology, 100 44 Stockholm, Sweden
olofr@nada.kth.se

Shi Shu, Department of Mathematics, Xiangtan University, 411105, China
shushi@xtu.edu.cn

Shuyu Sun, Department of Applied Mathematics and Computational Science, 4700 King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Thuwal 23955-6900, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
shuyu.sun@kaust.edu.sa

Shaoqiang Tang, Department of Mechanics and Engineering Science, Peking University, Beijing 100871, China
maotang@pku.edu.cn

Changyi Wang, Department of Mathematics, Michigan State University 619 Red Cedar Road East Lansing, MI 48824, USA
cywang@math.msu.edu

Desheng Wang, Division of Mathematical Sciences, School of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore 637616, Singapore
Desheng@ntu.edu.sg|

Aihua Wood, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Air Force Institute of Technology, 2950 Hobson Way, AFIT/ENC, WPAFB, OH 45433-7765, USA
eastwester@gmail.com

Chuijie Wu, State Key Laboratory of Structural Analysis for Industrial Equipment, Dalian University of Technology, Dalian 116024, China
cjwudut@dlut.edu.cn

Wen-An Yong, Zhou Pei-Yuan Center for Applied Mathematics, Tsinghua University, Beijing 100084, China
wayong@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Lixiang Zhang, Faculty of Civil Engineering and Mechanics, Kunming University of Science and Technology, Yunnan 650051, China |
zlxzcc@126.com

Ning Zhao, Department of Aerodynamics, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics Nanjing, Jiangsu 210016, China
zhaoam@nuaa.edu.cn