Skip to main content Accessibility help

Plato Re-Edited - E. A. Duke, W. F. Hicken, W. S. M. Nicoll, D. B. Robinson, J. C. G. Strachan (edd.): Platonis Opera: Vol. I: Euthyphro, Apologia Socratis, Crito, Phaedo, Cratylus, Theaetetus, Sophista, Politicus (Oxford Classical Texts). Pp. xxxii + 572. Oxford: Clarendon Press, 1995. £17.50. ISBN: 0-19-814569-1.

  • Christopher Rowe (a1)



Full text views

Total number of HTML views: 0
Total number of PDF views: 0 *
Loading metrics...

Abstract views

Total abstract views: 0 *
Loading metrics...

* Views captured on Cambridge Core between <date>. This data will be updated every 24 hours.

Usage data cannot currently be displayed