Skip to main content
×
Home
Editorial board
Editor-in Chief

Xian-Tu He, Chinese Academy of Sciences|Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics (IAPCM), Beijing|and Dean of College of Science, Zhejiang University
xthe@global-sci.com

Managing Editor

Longjun Shen, Beijing International Center for Computational Physics (BICCP)|Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics (IAPCM), Beijing
ljshen@global-sci.com

Tao Tang, Department of Mathematics, Southern University of Science and Technology, Shenzhen, Guangdong 518055, China|
tangt@sustc.edu.cn|

Associate Editors

Remi Abgrall, University of Zurich, Switzerland
remi.abgrall@math.uzh

Gang Bao, Department of Mathematics, Zhejiang University, No. 38 Zheda Road, Hangzhou 310027, China
baog@zju.edu.cn

Wei Cai, Department of Mathematics, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC 28223, USA
wcai@uncc.edu

Long-Qing Chen, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802, USA
lqc3@psu.edu

Shiyi Chen, College of Engineering, Peking University, Beijing 100871, China
syc@coe.pku.edu.cn

Weng Cho Chew, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Illinois, Urbana, Illinois 61801, USA
w-chew@illinois.edu

Qiang Du, Department of Applied Physics and Applied Mathematics, Columbia University, NY 10027, USA|
qd2125@columbia.edu|

Weinan E, Program in Applied and Computational Mathematics, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ 08544-1000, USA
weinan@Math.Princeton.edu

Jan S. Hesthaven, EPFL-SB-MATHICSE, MA C2 652 (Bâtiment MA), Station 8, CH-1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
Jan.Hesthaven@epfl.ch

Lianjie Huang, Mail Stop D443, Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, NM 87545, USA
ljh@lanl.gov

Song Jiang, Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics, Beijing, 100088, China
jiang@mail.iapcm.ac.cn

Peter Jimack, Faculty of Engineering, University of Leeds, Leeds LS2 9JT, UK
P.K.Jimack@leeds.ac.uk

George Karniadakis, Division of Applied Mathematics, Brown University, Providence RI 02912, USA
gk@dam.brown.edu

Boo Cheong Khoo, Department of Mechanical & Production Engineering, National University of Singapore, 119260 Singapore
mpekbc@nus.edu.sg

Ming-Chih Lai, Department of Applied Mathematics, National Chiao Tung University, 1001, Ta Hsueh Road, Hsinchu 300, Taiwan
mclai@math.nctu.edu.tw

Bo Li, Department of Mathematics, University of California, San Diego, CA 92093-0112, USA
bli@math.ucsd.edu

Hai-Qing Lin, Beijing Computational Science Research Center, 609, 3 HeQing Road, Haidian District, Beijing 100084, China
haiqing0@csrc.ac.cn

Zhihong Lin, Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of California, Irvine, California 92697, USA
zhihongl@uci.edu

Stanley Osher, Department of Mathematics, University of California, Los Angeles, USA
sjo@math.ucla.edu

Zhongcan Ouyang, Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing 100190, China
oy@itp.ac.cn

Zhengming Sheng, Department of Physics, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai 200240, China
zmsheng@sjtu.edu.cn

Jie Shen, Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067, USA
shen@math.purdue.edu

Chi-Wang Shu, Division of Applied Mathematics, Brown University, Providence, RI 02912, USA
shu@mail.cfm.brown.edu

Wei Shyy, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Clear Water Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong
weishyy@ust.hk

Eitan Tadmor, Center for Scientific Computation & Mathematical Modeling, University of Maryland, College Park, MD 20742-2389, USA
tadmor@math.umd.edu

Roger Tamam, Institute for Scientific Computing and Applied Mathematics, Indiana University, Bloomington, IN 47405-5701 USA
temam@indiana.edu

Michael A. van Hove, Institute of Computational and Theoretical Studies and Department of Physics, Hong Kong Baptist University, Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong
vanhove@hkbu.edu.hk

Dingsheng Wang, Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, 100080, China
dswang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Kun Xu, Chinese Academy of Sciences
makxu@uxmail.ust.hk

Xueqiao Xu, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, L-630, P.O. Box 808, 7000 East Ave., Livermore, CA 94550, USA
xu2@llnl.gov

Nicholas Zabaras, University of Notre Dame, USA
nzabaras@gmail.com

Pingwen Zhang, School of Mathematical Sciences, Peking University, Beijing 100871, China
pzhang@pku.edu.cn

Tao Zhou, Institute of Computational Mathematics and Scientific/Engineering Computing, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing 100190, China|
tzhou@lsec.cc.ac.cn|

Software Editors

Jingfang Huang, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA
huang@email.unc.edu

Benzhuo Lu, Institute of Computational Mathematics, China
bzlu@lsec.cc.ac.cn