Skip to main content
×
Home
Editorial board
Editor-in Chief

Zhong-Ci Shi, Institute of Computational Mathematics|Chinese Academy of Science|P.O. Box 2719, Beijing 100080, China.
shi@lsec.cc.ac.cn

Tao Tang, Department of Mathematics, Southern University of Science and Technology,  Shenzhen, Guangdong 518055, China
tangt@sustc.edu.cn

Managing Editors

Roger Hosking, School of Mathematical Sciences|THE UNIVERSITY OF ADELAIDE|SA 5005 AUSTRALIA
marjhg@gmail.com

Tao Tang, Faculty of Science|The Hong Kong Baptist University|Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong
ttang@hkbu.edu.hk

Chuanju Xu, Department of Computational Mathematics|School of Mathematical Sciences|Xiamen University
cjxu@xmu.edu.cn

Associate Editors

Weizhu Bao, Department of Mathematics, National University of Singapore, Singapore, 117543
bao@math.nus.edu.sg

Claude-Michel Brauner, Institut de Mathématiques de Bordeaux (IMB) Université de Bordeaux, 33405 Talence cedex, France
claude-michel.brauner@u-bordeaux.fr

Raymond Honfu Chan, Department of Mathematics, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, Hong Kong
rchan@math.cuhk.edu.hk

I-Liang Chern, Department of Mathematics National Taiwan University, 11704 Taipei, Taiwan
chern@math.ntu.edu.tw

Wai-Ki Ching, Department of Mathematcis, The University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong
wkc@maths.hku.hk

Victor Didenko, Department of Mathematics, Universiti Brunei Darussalam, Bandar Seri Begawan, BE 1410, Brunei
diviol@gmail.com

Nguyen Huu Du, Faculty of Mathematics, Mechanics and Informatics, Vietnam National University, Hanoi, Vietnam
nhdu2001@yahoo.com

Hendra Gunawan, Analysis & Geometry Group, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Bandung Institute of Technology, Bandung, Indonesia
xqding@public.bta.net.cn

Xiao-Qing Jin, Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Macau, Av. Padre Tomás Pereira, Taipa, Macau
xqjin@umac.mo

Ming-Chih Lai, Department of Applied Mathematics, National Chiao Tung University, 1001, Ta Hsueh Road, Hsinchu 30050, Taiwan
mclai@math.nctu.edu.tw

Hyung-Chun Lee, Department of Mathematics, Ajou University, Suwon 443-749, Korea
hclee@ajou.ac.kr

Yongwimon Lenbury, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Mahidol University, Rama 6 Rd., Bangkok 10400, Thailand
scylb@mahidol.ac.th

Wen Li, School of Mathematical Sciences, South China Normal University, Guangzhou 510631, China
liwen@scnu.edu.cn

Hisashi Okamoto, Research Institute for Mathematical Sciences, Kyoto University, Kyoto, 606-8502 Japan
okamoto@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Mohd Omar, Institute of Mathematical Sciences, University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
mohd@um.edu.my

Hoang Xuan Phu, Institute of Mathematics, 18 Hoang Quoc Viet Road, 10307 Hanoi, Vietnam
hxphu@math.ac.vn

Abdul Rahni, School of Mathematical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia, 11800 USM Penang Malaysia
arahni@cs.usm.my

Rafael P. Saldana, School of Science and Engineering, Ateneo de Manila University, Loyola Heights, Quezon City 1108, Philippines
rsaldana@ateneo.edu

Dongwoo Sheen, Department of Mathematics, Seoul National University, Seoul 151-747, Korea
sheen@snu.ac.kr

Zuowei Shen, Department of Mathematics, National University of Singapore, Block S17, 10 Lower Kent Ridge Road, Singapore 119076
matzuows@nus.edu.sg

Haiwei Sun, Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Macau, Av. Padre Tomás Pereira, Taipa, Macau
hsun@umac.mo

Xue-Cheng Tai, Department of Mathematics, University of Bergen, Johannes Brunsgate 12, 5007, Bergen, Norway |
tai@mi.uib.no|

Huazhong Tang, School of Mathematical Sciences, Peking University, Beijing 100871, China|
hztang@math.pku.edu.cn

Zhijian Yang, School of Mathematical Sciences, Wuhan University, Wuhan, China |
zjyang.math@whu.edu.cn

Shao-Liang Zhang, Department of Computational Science and Engineering, Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University, Furo-cho, Chikusa-ku, Nagoya, 464-8601, Japan|
zhang@na.cse.nagoya-u.ac.jp