Skip to main content
×
Home

JPP Editorial Board

Editors


PLA_editorial board photo_Bill Dorland

Professor Bill Dorland
University of Maryland, College Park, USA

Email: bdorland@umd.edu
Website: http://gk.umd.edu

View JPP articles authored by Bill here.


PLA_editorial board photo_Alex Schekochihin

Professor Alex Schekochihin
University of Oxford, UK

Email: alex.schekochihin@physics.ox.ac.uk
Website: http://www-thphys.physics.ox.ac.uk/people/AlexanderSchekochihin/

View JPP articles authored by Alex here.



Associate Editors

Term Ending 31 December 2018

PLA_editorial board photo_Antoine Bret

Dr Antoine C Bret
Universidad Castilla la Mancha, Ciudad Real, Spain

Email: antoineclaude.bret@uclm.es
Website: http://www.antoinebret.com/

View JPP articles authored by Antoine here.


PLA_editorial board photo_Per Helander

Prof Per Helander
Max Planck Institute for Plasma Physics, Greifswald, Germany

Email: per.helander@ipp.mpg.de
Website: http://www.ipp.mpg.de/1084958/helander

View JPP articles authored by Per here.


PLA_editorial board photo_Piero Martin

Prof Piero Martin
University of Padova, Italy

Email: piero.martin@unipd.it
Website: http://pieromartin.org/

View JPP articles authored by Piero here.


PLA_editorial board photo_Steve Tobais

Prof Steve Tobias
University of Leeds, UK

Email: smt@maths.leeds.ac.uk
Website: http://www1.maths.leeds.ac.uk/~smt/

View JPP articles authored by Steve here.


Term Ending 31 December 2019

PLA_editorial board photo_Jon Arons

Professor Jonathan Arons
University of California, Berkeley, USA

Email: arons@astro.berkeley.edu
Website: http://astro.berkeley.edu/people/faculty/arons.html

View JPP articles authored by Jonathan here.


PLA_editorial board photo_Francesco Califano

Prof Francesco Califano
University of Pisa, Italy

Email: califano@df.unipi.it
Website: http://www.df.unipi.it/~califano/Francesco/Welcome.html

View JPP articles authored by Francesco here.


PLA_editorial board photo_Troy Carter

Prof Troy Carter
University of California, Los Angeles, USA

Email: tcarter@physics.ucla.edu
Website: http://www.physics.ucla.edu/~tcarter/

View JPP articles authored by Troy here.


PLA_editorial board photo_Cary Forest

Prof Cary Forest
University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA

Email: cbforest@wisc.edu
Website: https://www.physics.wisc.edu/home/caryforest

View JPP articles authored by Cary here.


Mark Herrmann_PLA editorial boardDr Mark Herrmann
National Ignition Facility, LLNL, USA

Email: herrmann9@llnl.gov
Website: https://lasers.llnl.gov/about/who-works-at-nif/management/mark-herrmann

View JPP articles authored by Mark here.


PLA_editorial board photo_Thierry Passot

Dr Thierry Passot
Observatoire de la Côte d'Azur, Nice, France

Email: passot@oca.eu
Website: https://www-n.oca.eu/passot/

View JPP articles authored by Thierry here.


PLA Editorial Board_Paolo RicciProf Paolo Ricci
EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland

Email: paolo.ricci@epfl.ch
Website: https://people.epfl.ch/paolo.ricci

View JPP articles authored by Paolo here.


Term Ending 31 December 2020

PLA Editorial Board_Paolo RicciProf Roger Blandford
Stanford University, USA

Email: rdb3@stanford.edu
Website: https://physics.stanford.edu/people/faculty/roger-blandford

View JPP articles authored by Roger here.


PLA_editorial board photo_Peter Catto

Dr Peter Catto
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Email: catto@psfc.mit.edu
Website: http://www.psfc.mit.edu/people/senior-staff/peter-j-catto

View JPP articles authored by Peter here.


PLA_editorial board photo_Luis Silva

Professor Luís O. Silva
Instituto Superior Técnico, Lisbon, Portugal

Email: luis.silva@ist.utl.pt
Website: http://epp.ist.utl.pt/los/

View JPP articles authored by Luís here.


PLA_editorial board photo_Ed Thomas

Professor Edward Thomas, Jr.
Auburn University, Alabama, USA

Email: etjr@auburn.edu
Website: http://psl.physics.auburn.edu/etjr/

View JPP articles authored by Edward here.


PLA_editorial board photo_Dmitri Uzdensk

Professor Dmitri Uzdensky
University of Colorado, Boulder, USA

Email: uzdensky@colorado.edu
Website: http://phys.colorado.edu/people/uzdensky-dmitri

View JPP articles authored by Dmitri here.