Skip to main content
×
×
Home
Editorial board
Editor-in-Chief

Charles E. Lyman, Department of Materials Science and Engineering |Lehigh University |Whitaker Laboratory |5 East Packer Avenue |Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18015 |USA|
cel1@lehigh.edu

Production Manager

Gennifer Levey
glevey@meridianartpro.com

Executive Editor

Ron Anderson
randerson20@tampabay.rr.com

Technical Editor

Phil Oshel
oshel1pe@cmich.edu

Columnist

Stephen Carmichael
carmichael.stephen@mayo.edu

Pioneers Editor

Eric Clark
eclark@magnet.fsu.edu

Education Editor

Steve Barlow
sbarlow@mail.sdsu.edu

Consulting Editor

Thomas E. Phillips
phillipst@missouri.edu

Humor Editor

John Shields
jpshield@uga.edu

Calendar Editor

Paul Webster
pwebster@usc.edu

Digital Content Editor

Nikolaus Cordes
ncordes@lanl.gov

Chief Awards Judge

Thomas Kelly
Thomas.kelly@ametek.com

Editorial Board

Arlan Benscoter, Lehigh University, USA

John Bozzola, Southern Illinois University, USA

Peter Crozier, Arizona State University, USA

Vinayak Dravid, Northwestern University, USA

David Grubb, Cornell University, USA

Bryan Huey, University of Connecticut, USA

Heather Lowers, U.S. Geological Survey, USA

John Mackenzie, North Carolina State University, USA

Paul Maddox, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill, USA

Ania Majewska, University of Rochester Medical School, USA

Joseph Michael, Sandia National Laboratories, USA

Caroline Miller, Indiana University, USA

Brian M. Patterson, Los Alamos National Lab, USA

John Reffner, John Jay College, SUNY, USA

Ian Robertson, University of Wisconsin, USA

Phillip Russell, Appalachian State University, USA

Glenn Shipley, Citizen Microscopist, USA

Robert Simmons, Georgia State University, USA

Paul Voyles, University of Wisconsin, USA

Simon Watkins, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Cynthia Zeissler, Nat. Inst. of Sci. and Tech. (NIST), USA