Skip to main content
×
×
Home
MRS Bulletin staff

Gopal R. Rao — Editor, Technical Content and Theme Proposals|Letters to the Editor, Feedback and Comments
rao@mrs.org | 724-779-2750

Lori Wilson — Managing Editor, Technical Article Support and Proposals for Department Articles
lwilson@mrs.org | 724-779-2749

Judith A. Meiksin — News Editor, Materials News
meiksin@mrs.org | 724-779-2747

Lisa Oldham — Technical Editor, Technical Article Support
oldham@mrs.org | 724-779-2745

Shayla Poling — Editorial Assistant, Conference Announcements and Books for Review
poling@mrs.org | 724-779-2735

Mary E. Kaufold — Advertising Manager, Advertising
kaufold@mrs.org | 724-779-2755

Donna Watterson — Advertising Sales, Advertising
watterson@mrs.org | 724-779-2757