Skip to main content
×
Home
Editorial board
Editor-in Chief

Tao Tang, Department of Mathematics, Southern University of Science and Technology,  Shenzhen, Guangdong 518055, China
tangt@sustc.edu.cn

Executive Editors

Xuecheng Tai, Depart of Mathematics|University of Bergen|P. O. Box 7800|N-5020, Bergen|NORWAY
tai@mi.uib.no

Wotao Yin, Department of Mathematics|University of California|Los Angeles, CA 90095-1555|USA
wotaoyin@math.ucla.edu

Assistant Editors

Habib Ammari, Ecole Normale Supérieure, France
habib.ammari@ens.fr

Alfio Emanuele Borzi, University of Graz, Austria
alfio.borzi@uni-graz.at

Falai Chen, University of Science and Technology of China, China
chenfl@ustc.edu.cn

Jin Cheng, Fudan University, China
jcheng@fudan.edu.cn

Qiang Du, Columbia University, USA
qd2125@columbia.edu

Yalchin Efendiev, Texas A&M University , USA
efendiev@math.tamu.edu

Matthias Ehrhardt, University of Wuppertal, Germany
ehrhardt@math.uni-wuppertal.de|

Maz Gunzburger, Florida State University, USA
gunzburg@fsu.edu|

Bin Han, University of Alberta, Canada
bhan@ualberta.ca

Ronald H. W. Hoppe, University of Houston, USA
rohop@math.uh.edu|

Paul Houston, University of Nottingham, UK
Paul.Houston@nottingham.ac.uk|

Weizgang Huang, University of Kansas, USA
whuang@ku.edu

Yunqing Huang, Xiangtan University, China
yqhuang@xtu.edu.cn|

Xiaoqing Jin, University of Macau, China
xqjin@umac.mo

Ping Lin, University of Dundee, UK
plin@maths.dundee.ac.uk

Ruo Li, Peking University, China
rli@math.pku.edu.cn

Tiegang Liu, Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
liutg@buaa.edu.cn

Zhilin Li, North Carolina State University , USA
zhilin@math.ncsu.edu

Ricardo H. Nochetto, University of Maryland, USA
rhn@math.umd.edu|

Hisashi Okamoto, Kyoto University , Japan
okamoto@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp|

Jianxian Qiu, Nanjing University  , China
jxqiu@xmu.edu.cn

Fiorella Sgallari, University of Bologna, Italy
fiorella.sgallari@unibo.it

Michael Tretyakov, University of Nottingham, UK
Michael.Tretyakovnottingham.ac.uk

Andreas Veeser, Università degli Studi di Milano , Italy
andreas.veeser@unimi.it|

Cheng Wang, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA
cwang1@umassd.edu

Steven Wise, University of Tennessee, USA
swise@math.utk.edu

Zhiqiang Xu, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Sciences, China
xuzq@lsec.cc.ac.cn

Xiaoming Yuan, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong
xmyuan@hkbu.edu.hk

Tao Zhou, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Sciences, China
tzhou@lsec.cc.ac.cn

Jun Zou, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
zou@math.cuhk.edu.hk