Skip to main content
×
Home
Editorial board
Editors-in Chief

Zhiming Chen, Institute of Computational Mathematics|Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science|Chinese Academy of Sciences |Beijing 100080, China
zmchen@lsec.cc.ac.cn

Professor Tao Tang, Department of Mathematics, Southern University of Science and Technology,  Shenzhen, Guangdong 518055, China
tangt@sustc.edu.cn

Executive Editors

Xue-Cheng Tai, Depart of Mathematics|University of Bergen|P. O. Box 7800|N-5020, Bergen|NORWAY
tai@mi.uib.no

Yuan Xu, 11B Deady Hall, Department of Mathematics|University of Oregon, Eugene OR 97403-1222, U.S.A.|
yuan@uoregon.edu

Assistant Editors

Habib Ammari, |Center of Applied Mathematics, Ecole Polytechnique, Palaiseau Cedex 91128, France
habib.ammari@ens.fr

Alfio Emanuele Borzi, Institute for Mathematics and Scientific Computing, University of Graz, Heinrichstrae 36, A-8010 Graz, Austria |
alfio.borzi@uni-graz.at

Falai Chen, Department of Mathematics, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei 230026, China
chenfl@ustc.edu.cn

Jin Cheng, School of Mathematical Sciences, Fudan University, Shanghai 200433, China|
jcheng@fudan.edu.cn

Peter Deuflhard, Zuse Institute Berlin (ZIB), Takustr. 7, D-14195 Berlin-Dahlem, Germany
deufhard@zib.de|

Qiang Du, Dept of Applied Physics and Applied Mathematics, Columbia University, 284A Engineering Terrace, Mail Code: 4701, New York, NY 10027, USA
qd2125@columbia.edu

Yalchin Efendiev, Department of Mathematics, Texas A&M University, College Station, TX 77843, USA|
efendiev@math.tamu.edu

Matthias Ehrhardt, Department of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, University of Wuppertal, Gaustrasse 20, 42119 Wuppertal, Germany|
ehrhardt@math.uni-wuppertal.de|

Maz Gunzburger, School of Computational Science, Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL 32306-4120, USA|
gunzburg@fsu.edu|

Ernst Hairer, Section de mathematiques, Universite de Geneve, 2-4 rue du Lievre, CH-1211 Geneve 4, Switzerland
Ernst.Hairer@unige.ch

Bin Han, Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2G1, Canada|
bhan@ualberta.ca

Ronald H. W. Hoppe, Department of Mathematics, University of Houston, Houston, TX 72204-3008, USA|
rohop@math.uh.edu|

Paul Houston, School of Mathematical Sciences, University of Nottingham, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2RD, UK|
Paul.Houston@nottingham.ac.uk|

Weizgang Huang, Department of Mathematics, University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS 66045, USA|
whuang@ku.edu

Yunqing Huang, Institute of Computational and Applied Mathematics, Xiangtan University, Xiangtan 411105, China |
yqhuang@xtu.edu.cn|

Xiao Qing Jin, Department of Mathematics, University of Macau, Taipa, Macao|
xqjin@umac.mo

Ping Lin, Department of Mathematics, University of Dundee, Dundee DD1 4HN, UK|
plin@maths.dundee.ac.uk

Ruo Li, School of Mathematical Sciences, Peking University, Beijing 100871, China||
rli@math.pku.edu.cn

Zhilin Li, Department of Mathematics, North Caroline State University, Raleigh, NC 27695-8205, USA
zhilin@math.ncsu.edu

Michael Ng, Department of Mathematics, Hong Kong Baptist University, Kowloon Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong |
mng@math.hkbu.edu.hk

Ricardo H. Nochetto, Department of Mathematics and Institute for Physical Science and Technology, University of Maryland, College Park, MD 20742, USA|
rhn@math.umd.edu|

Hisashi Okamoto, Research Institute for Mathematical Sciences, Kyoto University, Kyoto, 606-8502 Japan|
okamoto@@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp|

Jianxian Qiu, Department of Mathematics, Nanjing University Nanjing, Jiangsu 210093, China |

Fiorella Sgallari, Department of Mathematics- CIRAM, University of Bologna, Via Saragozza 8, 40123 Bologna, Italy |
fiorella.sgallari@unibo.it

Kunibert G. Siebert, Institut fur Angewandte Analysis und Numerische Simulation (IANS), Fakultat fur Mathematik und Physik, Universitat Stuttgart, Pfaffenwaldring 57, D-70569 Stuttgart, Germany |
kg.siebert@uni-due.de

Weiwei Sun, Department of Mathematics, City University of Hong Kong, Tat Chee Avenue 83, Kowloon, Hong Kong |
maweiw@cityu.edu.hk|

Eugene E. Tyrtyshnikov, Institute of Numerical Mathematics, Russian Academy of Sciences, 8 Gubkina Street, Moscow 119991, Russia |
tee@inm.ras.ru

Andreas Veeser, Dipartimento di Matematica, Università degli Studi di Milano, Via C. Saldini 50, 20133 Milano, Italy|
andreas.veeser@unimi.it|

Chuanju Xu, School of Mathematical Sciences, Xiamen University, Xiamen 361005, China|
cjxu@xmu.edu.cn

Xiaoqi Yang, Department of Applied Mathematics, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Kowloon, Hong Kong||
mayangxq@polyu.edu.hk

Jun Zou, Department of Mathematics, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shatin, Kowloon, Hong Kong|
zou@math.cuhk.edu.hk