Skip to main content
Editorial board

Dr Janice E. Drew, Rowett Institute of Nutrition and Health|University of Aberdeen|UK|


Dr Charlotte Atkinson, University of Bristol, UK

Dr Amanda Cross, Imperial College London, UK

Dr Fiona Lithander, University of Bristol, UK

Dr Anne Nugent, Queens University Belfast, Northern Ireland

Dr Lauren Owen, University of Salford, UK

Dr Viren Ranawana, University of Aberdeen, UK

Dr Mario Siervo, Newcastle University, UK

Dr Oliver Witard, University of Stirling, UK