Skip to main content
    • Aa
    • Aa

Silvestrov and Kancheli -


SILVESTROV: Silent Songs; Four Songs after Osip Mandelstam. Sergey Yakovenko (bar), Ilya Scheps, Valentin Silvestrov (pno). ECM New Series 982 1424.

KANCHELI: Diplipito; Valse Boston. Thomas Demenga (vc), Derek Lee Ragin (counter-ten), Dennis Russell Davies (pno), Stuttgarter Kammerorchester c. Dennis Russell Davies. ECM New Series 472 0822.

Recommend this journal

Email your librarian or administrator to recommend adding this journal to your organisation's collection.

  • ISSN: 0040-2982
  • EISSN: 1478-2286
  • URL: /core/journals/tempo
Please enter your name
Please enter a valid email address
Who would you like to send this to? *