Society for Historians of the Gilded Age and Progressive Era Officers and Sponsoring Organizations

President

Wendy Gamber Indiana University

Vice-President/President-Elect

Stacy Cordery Iowa State University

Treasurer

Kevin Mason Waldorf University

Executive Secretary

Amy Louise Wood Illinois State University

Past Presidents

Lloyd Ambrosius Peter Argersinger Michael Les Benedict Jack S. Blocker Albert Broussard Charles W. Calhoun Ballard Campbell Robert Cherny Roger Daniels Leslie H. Fishel, Jr. Maureen A. Flanagan Donna Gabaccia Julie Greene Kristin Hoganson Walter Nugent Kathryn Kish Sklar Nancy C. Unger Christopher Waldrep

In Memoriam: Leslie H. Fishel, Jr.

Elisabeth Israels Perry

SHGAPE Council

Hannah Alms Indiana University (Graduate Student Representative)

Cara Caddoo Indiana University

Julio Capó, Jr. Florida International University

LaShawn Harris Michigan State University

Sonia Hernandez Texas A&M University

Michele Mitchell New York University

Christopher McKnight Nichols Ohio State University

Charles Postel

San Francisco State University

Lauren MacIvor Thompson Kennesaw State University

Helen Zoe Veit Michigan State University

The Journal of the Gilded Age and Progressive Era is printed for the Society for Historians of the Gilded Age and Progressive Era by the Sheridan Press.

Cambridge Core

For further information about this journal please go to the journal website at:

cambridge.org/jga

Published by the Society for Historians of the Gilded Age and Progressive Era **www.jgape.org**

Additional sponsors: Queen's University

