

## **ERRATUM**

## **Erratum**

On the masthead of the September 2022 issue of *Theatre Survey*, Brandi Wilkins Catanese was listed as the editor of the journal. This name was erroneously included on the masthead.

We regret the error.

The masthead for the September 2022 issue should appear as follows:

## Theatre Survey

The Journal of the American Society for Theatre Research Founded in 1960

Associate Editor La Donna L. Forsgren BOOK REVIEW EDITOR Donovan Sherman

Assistant Editor Rebecca Struch

COPY EDITOR
Michael Gnat

## Editorial Board

David Calder, University of Manchester (2022 and 2023)

Jill Carter, University of Toronto (2021 and 2022)

Soyica Diggs Colbert, Georgetown University (2022 and 2023)

Lisa A. Freeman, University of Illinois at Chicago (2021 and 2022)

Brian Eugenio Herrera, Princeton University (2022 and 2023)

Charlotte McIvor, National University of Ireland, Galway (2021 and 2022)

Sean Metzger, University of California, Los Angeles (2021 and 2022)

Aoife Monks, Queen Mary University of London (2021 and 2022)

Elizabeth W. Son, Northwestern University (2022 and 2023)

Joanne Tompkins, University of Queensland (2021 and 2022)

Marlis Schweitzer Nicholas Ridout Harvey Young Esther Kim Lee Leo Cabranes-Grant Catherine M. Cole Past Editors Martin Puchner Jody Enders James M. Harding Rosemarie K. Bank Gary Jay Williams

Barry Witham Michael L. Quinn Judith Milhous Roger W. Herzel Attilio Favorini Ralph G. Allen

Alan S. Downer, Founding Editor