Contributors

Adina Akbik is Assistant Professor of European Politics at the University of Leiden and an affiliate research fellow at the Jacques Delors Centre, Berlin

Ana Bobić is Référendaire to Advocate General Tamara Ćapeta at the Court of Justice of the European Union and an affiliate research fellow at the Jacques Delors Centre, Berlin.

Mark Dawson is Professor of European Law and Governance at the Hertie School, Berlin.

Anuscheh Farahat is Professor of Public Law, Migration Law and Human Rights at Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nürnberg.

Diane Fromage is Professor of European Law at the University of Salzburg.

Matthias Goldmann is Professor of International Law at the EBS Law School.

Roy L. Heidelberg is Associate Professor and Department Chair at Louisiana State University.

Menelaos Markakis is Assistant Professor at the Erasmus School of Law. He is also Coordinator, Erasmus Center for Economic and Financial Governance.

Joana Mendes is Professor of Comparative Administrative Law at the University of Luxembourg.

Anastasia Poulou is a postdoctoral researcher at the Max Planck Institute for Social Law and Social Policy.

Armin Steinbach is Jean Monnet Professor of Law and Economics, European Law and International Law at HEC Paris.

Teresa Violante is a research fellow at Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg and a visiting research fellow at the Max Planck Institute for Comparative Public Law and International Law.

Tomasz P. Wozniakowski is Assistant Professor (*adiunkt*) at the Institute of Political Science, University of Wrocław.