## LIST OF REVIEWERS

## Acknowledgement to our reviewers of Volume 16 (2015)

The Editors in Chief would like to extend our sincere thanks to the following reviewers who have undertaken peer review of papers during 2015.

We appreciate that reviewing is a reciprocal process which takes your time and energy. Our authors have benefited from high quality, constructive feedback which they have appreciated hugely in bringing their work to publication standard. A big thank you to all of you, we look forward to continuing to work together to maintain the high quality of PHCRD.

We are pleased to announce that Stephen Abbott has been awarded Reviewer of the Year for the Journal. Many thanks to Stephen for his thoughtful, high quality reviews which are always delivered in a timely manner.

Stephen Abbott Peter Adams Ken Adler Sydney Anstee Jenny aston Stefi Barna Gary Bellamy Jane Bickerton Christine Bidmead Ross Bindler Louca Mai Brady Mylaine Breton Frances Bunn Heather Burroughs Karen Caines Susan Carr

Janice Christie
Dick Churchill
Jacqueline Cleator
Elizabeth Comino
Helen Court
Sarah Cowley
Jelena Delic
Angela Dickinson
Athanassios Douzenis

Peter Draper
Eva Drevenhorn
Jeanne Ellard
Glenda Esmond
Catherine Evans
Victoria Fern
Monica Fletcher
Paul Flowers
John Furler
Heather Gage

© Cambridge University Press 2015

Linda Gask Perry Gee

Veronique Gibbons
Moira Graham
Holly Graham
Jane Griffiths
Elizabeth Halcomb
Willie Hamilton
Catherine Hankey
Janet Hanley
David Haslam
Richard Hayhoe
Mark Hayter
Paul Hendrick
Michelle Heward
Cheryl Holman
Tim Holt
Steve Iliffe

Steve Iliffe Sally Jacobs Kati Kanisto Christine Kerr Tawfik Khoja Mike Kirby Gunnar Klein Elene Klemera Sue Latter Xianbin LI

Lucylynn Lizarondo Sarah Macdonald Alison Macfarlane David Mant Jill Manthorpe Marshall Martin Alain Mayhew Caroline McGraw



## 624 List of reviewers

Hugh McLaughlin
Thomas McLellan
Geoffrey Meads
Jose Miguel Morales
C Jane Morrell
Jill Morrison
Paul Morrison
Jenny Murray
Rowan Myron
Jasmine Pagan
David Pencheon
David Peters
Ioannis Petropoulos
Hilary Pickles
Mark Pinnington

Shula Ramon Neda Ratanawongsa Salman Rawaf Laetitia Rispel Kathryn Royse Debra Salmon

Beth Pletcher

**Duncan Raistrick** 

Ann Saxon Lynn Sayer Diego Schrans Patricia Scott Elizabeth Shaw Nigel Smeeton Peter Smith Shaun Speed Neil Spencer Emelie Stenman Joanne Stephens Suzanne Sullivan Kate Trainor Daksha Trivedi Michael Tyrrell Carole Upshur Sonja Van Dillen

Florian Vorderwuelbecke

Jamie Waterall Lisa Whiting Patricia Wilson

Thomas Zimmermann