PS: Political Science & Politics Call for Editor(s)

The American Political Science Association (APSA) invites applications and nominations for editorship of PS: Political Science & Politics to begin a term on September 1, 2022. For over 50 years, PS has been at the center of the American Political Science Association's publications.

Applications and questions should be submitted to APSA publishing director Jon Gurstelle at <u>jgurstelle@apsanet.org</u>. The deadline for applications is **July 1, 2021**.

For more information on the application process, visit <u>www.apsanet.org/ps</u>



2021 APSA Council Nominations

The following members have been selected by the nominating committee to serve on the APSA Council and will be put to a vote by the full membership in August. APSA also accepts nominees by petition. The deadline for submitting nominees by petition is June 18. Their full bios will appear in the August issue of *Political Science Today*.

The 2020–2021 nominating committee is Stacie Goddard, Wellesley College (chair); David Darmofal, University of South Carolina; Rebecca Glazier, University of Arkansas at Little Rock; Sara Wallace Goodman, University of California, Irvine; Gabe Sanchez, University of New Mexico; and Kevin Scott, Bureau of Justice Statistics.

PRESIDENT-ELECT (2021-22)

Lisa Martin (University of Wisconsin, Madison)

VICE PRESIDENTS (2021-22)

Amrita Basu (Amherst College) Juan Carlos Huerta (Texas A&M, Corpus Christi) Mark Warren (University of British Columbia)

APSA COUNCIL (2021-24)

Khalilah Brown-Dean (Quinnipiac University) Scott Desposato (University of California, San Diego) Raymond Foxworth (First Nations Development Institute) Terri Givens (Brighter Higher Ed) Eileen Hunt Botting (University of Notre Dame) Mary McHugh (Merrimack College) Sara Mitchell (University of Iowa) Costas Panagopoulos (Northeastern University)



CONTACT PUBLICATIONS@APSANET.ORG FOR CURRENT RATES OR VISIT APSANET.ORG/TODAY TO LEARN MORE