Journal of the AUSTRALIAN MATHEMATICAL SOCIETY

Published for the Australian Mathematical Society

Editor: Jon Berrick Volume 112 • Issue 1 • February 2022



https://doi.org/10.1017/51446768721000240 Published online by Cambridge University Press

THE AUSTRALIAN MATHEMATICAL SOCIETY

President: Prof. Ole Warnaar	School of Mathematics and Physics,
	The University of Queensland,
	Brisbane, QLD 4072, Australia.
Secretary: Dr Deborah Jackson	Department of Mathematics and Statistics,
	La Trobe University,
	Bundoora Victoria 3086, Australia.
Treasurer: Prof. Lilia Ferrario	Mathematical Sciences Institute,
	The Australian National University,
	Canberra ACT 0200, Australia.
Editor of the Journal:	School of Mathematics and Statistics,
Prof. Jon Berrick	The University of Sydney,
	NSW 2006, Australia.
Deputy Editor of the Journal:	School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences,
Michael Coons	University of Newcastle,
	Callaghan, NSW 2308, Australia.
Assistant Managing Editor of the Journal:	School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences,
Judith D. Borwein	University of Newcastle,
	Callaghan, NSW 2308, Australia.

Associate Editors

Brian Alspach (The University of Newcastle)	Ji Li (Macquarie University)
Dzmitry Badziahin (University of Sydney)	Ben Martin (University of Aberdeen)
Lynn M. Batten (Emerita, Deakin University)	James McCoy (The University of Newcastle)
Daniel Chan (University of New South Wales)	Christopher Meaney (Macquarie University)
Florica Cirstea (University of Sydney)	Warren Moors (University of Auckland)
Lisa Orloff Clark	Michael K. Murray (University of Adelaide)
(Victoria University of Wellington)	Milena Radnovic (University of Sydney)
James East (Western Sydney University)	Nathan Ross (The University of Melbourne)
Nora Ganter (The University of Melbourne)	Aidan Sims (University of Wollongong)
Michael Giudici	Terence Tao
(University of Western Australia)	(University of California at Los Angeles)
Anthony Henderson (University of Sydney)	Graeme Wilkin (University of York)
Vaithilingam Jeyakumar	George Willis (The University of Newcastle)
(University of New South Wales)	Robert Yuncken
Finnur Lárusson (University of Adelaide)	(Université de Lorraine)

Membership and correspondence: Applications for membership, notices of changes of address or title or position, members' subscriptions and correspondence related to accounts should be sent to the Treasurer. All other correspondence should be sent to the Secretary.

Subscriptions: Two volumes of three parts are planned for 2022. Subscription prices for 2022 are £599 (\$1103 in USA, Canada and Mexico) which includes print and electronic access. The electronic-only access price for 2022 is £464/€519 (\$857 in USA, Canada and Mexico). Single parts cost £115 (\$211 in USA, Canada and Mexico). Prices include delivery by air where appropriate. EU subscribers who are not registered for VAT should add VAT at their country's rate. VAT registered subscribers should provide their VAT registration number. Orders, which must be accompanied by payment, should be sent to a subscription agent, book-seller, or direct to the publishers: Cambridge University Press, University Printing House, Shaftesbury Road, Cambridge CB2 8BS or, in the USA, Canada and Mexico, Cambridge University Press, Journals Fulfilment Department, 1 Liberty Plaza, Floor 20, New York, NY 10006. Japanese prices are available from Kinokuniya Company Ltd, PO Box 55, Chitose Tokyo 156, Japan. Periodicals postage is paid at New York, NY and additional mailing offices. POSTMASTER: send address changes in USA, Canada and Mexico to *Journal of the Australian Mathematical Society*, Cambridge University Press, Journals Fulfilment Department, 1 Liberty Plaza, Floor 20, New York, NY 10006.

This journal is included in the Cambridge Core service. Further information, and online access for subscribers, is available at cambridge.org/jaz.