

Editorial Office and Addresses

Editors in Chief: A. P. BASSOM (andrew.bassom@utas.edu.au)

School of Natural Sciences

University of Tasmania, Private Bag 37

Hobart TAS 7001, Australia

M. H. MEYLAN (mike.meylan@newcastle.edu.au) School of Information and Physical Sciences

University of Newcastle

Callaghan NSW 2308, Australia

Technical Editor: N. RATH (nandita.rath@utas.edu.au)

Associate Editors

B. BAEUMER, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Otago, NZ

P. Broadbridge, School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences, La Trobe University, VIC

A. C. EBERHARD, Department of Mathematics, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, VIC

M. ESCOBAR-ANEL, Department of Statistical & Actuarial Sciences, Western University, Canada

L. K. FORBES, School of Natural Sciences, University of Tasmania, TAS

E. GREEN, School of Mathematical Sciences, University of Adelaide, SA

B. H. HAJEK, School of Information Technology and Mathematical Sciences, University of South Australia, SA

G. C. HOCKING, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Murdoch University, WA

S. W. McCue, Mathematical Sciences School, Queensland University of Technology, QLD

M. MYERSCOUGH, School of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Sydney, NSW

M. I. NELSON, School of Mathematics & Applied Statistics, University of Wollongong, NSW

H. M. OSINGA, Department of Mathematics, The University of Auckland, NZ

M. PLANK, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Canterbury, NZ

M. J. SIMPSON, Science and Engineering Faculty, Queensland University of Technology, QLD

Y. M. STOKES, School of Mathematical Sciences, University of Adelaide, SA

W. L. SWEATMAN, School of Natural and Computational Sciences, Massey University, NZ

Y. TIAN, School of Mathematical Sciences, Monash University, VIC

J.-M. VANDEN-BROECK, Department of Mathematics, University College London, UK

Cover design by HILARY BOOTH.