The *Econometric Theory* Awards 2017

I am delighted to announce the following *Econometric Theory* Awards for 2017.

Multa Scripsit (2017):

Dennis Kristensen Ivana Komunjer Ke-Li Xu

Plura Scripsit (2017):

Qiying Wang Shiqing Ling Søren Johansen

There are presently three levels of *ET* award: Multa Scripsit, Plura Scripsit, and Plurima Scripsit. The awards are made annually using an automated point system based on an author's cumulative publications in *ET*. A description of the award system and a copy of the *ET* Award Certificate may be viewed on the *ET* website at http://korora.econ.yale.edu/et.htm.

Cambridge University Press joins me in congratulating the recipients of the 2017 ET Awards and thanking them for their sustained contributions to econometric theory.

Peter C. B. Phillips April 2017