The *Econometric Theory* Awards 2009

I am delighted to announce the following *Econometric Theory* Awards for 2009

Multa Scripsit (2009): Guiseppe Cavaliere

David Harris Hannes Leeb Steve Leybourne Yuhong Yang

Plura Scripsit (2009): Pierre Perron

Peter M. Robinson

There are presently three levels of *ET* award: Multa Scripsit, Plura Scripsit, and Plurima Scripsit. The awards are made annually using an automated point system based on an author's cumulative publications in *ET*. A description of the award system and a copy of the *ET* Award Certificate are given in the Vol. 13, No. 2 issue of *ET* and may be viewed on the journal's web site at http://korora.econ.yale.edu/et.htm.

Peter C.B. Phillips January 2009