2015

Edited by

J. HEINLOTH Universität Duisburg–Essen E. M. OPDAM University of Amsterdam B. J. Totaro UCLA

© Foundation Compositio Mathematica

London Mathematical Society

EDITORIAL BOARD

A. A. Beilinson

University of Chicago, IL, USA

P. BIRAN

ETH Zürich, Switzerland

C. Breuil

Université Paris-Sud, Orsay, France

D. Calegari

University of Chicago, IL, USA

J.-H. Evertse

University of Leiden, The Netherlands

G. Faltings

Max-Planck-Institut für Mathematik, Bonn, Germany

D. Gaitsgory

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA

J.-M. HWANG

Korea Institute for Advanced Study, Seoul, Korea

B. Kleiner

Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, NY, USA

M. Kontsevich

Institut des Hautes Études Scientifiques,

Bures-sur-Yvette, France

Wen-Wei Li

Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, PR China

M. Mustață

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI, USA

B. C. Ngô

University of Chicago, IL, USA

C. W. Rezk

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, IL, USA

P. Sarnak

Princeton University, NJ, USA

P. Scholze

Universität Bonn, Germany

B. Siebert

Universität Hamburg, Germany

Z. Szabó

Princeton University, NJ, USA

A. Valette

Université de Neuchâtel, Switzerland

C Voicin

Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris, France

B. Wilking

Universität Münster, Germany

T. D. WOOLEY

University of Bristol, UK



Ownership and Publication of Compositio Mathematica. The journal was founded in 1934 and has been owned since 1950 by the Foundation Compositio Mathematica. The Board members of this Dutch foundation are all mathematicians; its President is Prof. G. B. M. van der Geer of the University of Amsterdam. Papers are submitted to the journal's Dutch editorial office, currently based in the Korteweg–de Vries Institute at the University of Amsterdam. Since January 2004, the journal has been published on behalf of the Foundation by the London Mathematical Society (LMS). The LMS celebrates its 150th anniversary in 2015; it is the major British learned Society for mathematics and publishes twelve other journals, five of which are in collaboration with other learned societies. Cambridge University Press prints and distributes Compositio Mathematica under agreement with the London Mathematical Society.

For further information concerning the journal's ownership, management and pricing policy, please contact the *Publisher*, Dr Susan Hezlet, at the London Mathematical Society (susan.hezlet@lms.ac.uk).

Submission of Manuscripts. *Compositio Mathematica* prefers the submission of papers in LaTeX; however, papers submitted in TeX, AMSTeX, LAMSTeX and for conventional typesetting can also be accepted.

Guidelines for electronic submission are available from the Compositio Mathematica website at www.compositio.nl/compositio.html.

Upon acceptance, the supply of the final version of the paper as a LaTeX file will ensure more rapid publication.

Instructions for the Preparation of Manuscripts can be found on the Compositio Mathematica website at www.compositio.nl/compositio.html.

Rights and Permissions. Authors are asked to assign an exclusive licence to the Foundation Compositio Mathematica for the publication of their work. Enquiries regarding rights and permission to reproduce works should be addressed to the *Publisher*, London Mathematical Society, De Morgan House, 57–58 Russell Square, London WC1B 4HS, UK.

Offprints. A URL giving free access to the final published article will be provided free of charge. Offprints can be ordered on the form made available with the page proofs.

Back numbers. Orders for Volume 144 onwards should be sent to Cambridge University Press. Enquiries about previous volumes should be directed to the *Publisher*, London Mathematical Society.

This journal has been printed on FSC-certified paper and cover board. See www.fsc.org for information.

Typeset by Sunrise Setting Ltd, Paignton, UK. Printed in the UK by Bell and Bain Ltd.



VOLUME 151 NUMBER 12 DECEMBER 2015

Martin Westerholt-Raum Formal Fourier Jacobi expansions and special cycles of codimension two	2187–2211
Jonathan David Evans and Jarek Kędra Pseudoholomorphic tori in the Kodaira–Thurston manifold	2212–2250
Peter Albers, Urs Fuchs and Will J. Merry Orderability and the Weinstein conjecture	2251–2272
Ovidiu Munteanu and Jiaping Wang Geometry of shrinking Ricci solitons	2273–2300
Julius Ross and David Witt Nyström The Hele-Shaw flow and moduli of holomorphic discs	2301–2328
Spencer Bloch, Matt Kerr and Pierre Vanhove A Feynman integral via higher normal functions	2329–2375

© Foundation Compositio Mathematica



