THE ECONOMETRIC THEORY AWARDS 2021

I am delighted to announce the following *Econometric Theory* Awards for 2021.

Multa Scripsit (2021): Brendan K. Beare David Harvey Jonathan B. Hill Wen-Jen Tsay

Plura Scripsit (2021): Jiti Gao

There are presently three levels of *ET* award: Multa Scripsit, Plura Scripsit, and Plurima Scripsit. The awards are made annually using an automated point system based on an author's cumulative publications in *ET*. A description of the award system and a copy of the *ET* Award Certificate may be viewed on the *Econometric Theory* website at https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/econometric-theory/ et-awards.

Cambridge University Press joins me in congratulating the recipients of the 2021 *ET* Awards and thanking them for their sustained contributions to econometric theory.

Peter C. B. Phillips February 2021