Philosophy of Science

Editorial Board: Andrea Woody, Editor-in-Chief

Wendy Parker, P. Kyle Stanford, Katie Steele, James Owen Weatherall, Charlotte Werndl, and Kevin Zollman, Associate Editors

Iason McKenzie Karen Neander Clark Glymour Alexander Peter Godfrey-Smith John Norton Robert Batterman Alan Háiek David Papineau William Bechtel Stephan Hartmann Thomas Polger Gordon Belot Geoffrey Hellman Julian Reiss Cristina Bicchieri Don Howard Alex Rosenberg Craig Callender Nick Huggett Laura Ruetsche Nancy Cartwright Noretta Koertge Rose-Mary Sargent Kristin Shrader-Frechette Lindley Darden Marc Lange Michael Dickson Helen Longino Lawrence Sklar Stephen Downes Jane Maienschein Brian Skyrms John Dupré Tim Maudlin Elliott Sober Roberta Millstein Miriam Solomon John Earman Kenny Easwaran Sandra Mitchell Paul Teller Arthur Fine **Bradley Monton** Jos Uffink Allan Franklin C. Kenneth Waters Mary Morgan Michael Friedman Margaret Morrison James Woodward Peter Gärdenfors Wayne Myrvold John Worrall

Managing Editor: Michelle Pham

Governing Board of the Association

President: Sandra D. Mitchell, University of Pittsburgh

President Elect: Alison Wylie, University of Washington and Durham University

Past President: C. Kenneth Waters, University of Calgary

Alisa Bokulich Edouard Machery
Hasok Chang Laura Ruetsche
Megan Delehanty Janet D. Stemwedel
Peter Godfrey-Smith Michael Weisberg

Executive Director: Jessica Pfeifer