IAU Colloquium 115 High Resolution X-ray Spectroscopy of Cosmic Plasmas

Scientific Organizing Committee	Local Organizing Committee
Paul Gorenstein, Chairman	Martin Zombeck, Chairman
J. Bleeker	Paul Gorenstein
C. Canizares	Kathleen Lestition
L. Culhane	Thomas Markert
A. Fabian	
S. Kahn	
J. Linsky	
M. Oda	
J. Raymond	
C. Sarazin	
H. Schnopper	
R. Sunyaev	
A. Treves	
J. Trümper	

Acknowledgements

We would like to thank the following organizations for their generous financial contributions in support of IAU Colloquium 115. These grants helped us to defray standard meeting costs such as facility and equipment rental, daily coffee breaks, and colloquium receptions, and they have allowed us to provide travel grants to participants.

Ball Aerospace
Bendix-Allied Signal
Eastman-Kodak
Lockheed Missiles and Space
Perkin-Elmer
TRW
NASA
Smithsonian Institute
International Astronomical Union