Contributors

Mateo Aboy, University of Cambridge Adeyemi Adediran, J.D. 2021, Harvard Law School Barbara Andraka-Christou, University of Central Florida Elisabetta Biasin, KU Leuven Centre for IT & IP Law Mark G. Bloom, TechNomos, Inc. I. Glenn Cohen, Harvard Law School Marcelo Corrales Compagnucci, University of Copenhagen Nathan Cortez, SMU Dedman School of Law Jonathan J. Darrow, Harvard Medical School Sanket S. Dhruva, University of California, San Francisco Lori Ann Eldridge, Indiana University Wendy Netter Epstein, DePaul University College of Law Barbara J. Evans, University of Florida Joseph J. Fins, Weill Cornell Medical College Sara Gerke, Penn State Dickinson Law Matthew Herder, Schulich School of Law, Dalhousie University Thomas J. Hwang, Brigham and Women's Hospital; Harvard Medical School Erik Kamenjasevic, KU Leuven Centre for IT & IP Law Aaron S. Kesselheim, Brigham and Women's Hospital; Harvard Medical School Craig Konnoth, University of Colorado Law School

Daniel B. Kramer, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center; Harvard Medical School Katherine L. Kraschel, Yale Law School Jody Lyneé Madeira, Maurer School of Law, Indiana University Preeti Mehrotra, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center; Harvard Medical School Janos Meszaros, KU Leuven Centre for IT & IP Law Timo Minssen, University of Copenhagen Efthimios Parasidis, The Ohio State University Frank Pasquale, Brooklyn Law School W. Nicholson Price II, University of Michigan School of Law Rita F. Redberg, University of California, San Francisco Barak D. Richman, Duke University School of Law Christopher Robertson, Boston University School of Law David Rosenberg, Harvard Law School Ameet Sarpatwari, Brigham and Women's Hospital; Harvard Medical School Carmel Shachar, Harvard Law School Jacob S. Sherkow, University of Illinois College of Law Ross D. Silverman, Indiana University Barry Solaiman, Hamad Bin Khalifa University Hannah van Kolfschooten, University of Amsterdam Kerstin N. Vokinger, University of Zurich David J. Weber, University of Maryland School of Medicine Anthony P. Weiss, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center; Harvard Medical School Megan S. Wright, Penn State Law Helen Yu, University of Copenhagen