Erratum

Due to a publisher's error, the Editorial Board page in the November 2010 issue of *Journal of the Society for American Music* is incorrect. The version of the page had last been published in the February 2010 issue.

The name and affiliation of the Recording Review Editor should read as follows: Juanita Karpf (Case Western Reserve University, USA)

Daniel Goldmark was the previous Recording Review Editor.

As a result of the error, the following Editorial Board members were omitted:

David Brackett (McGill University, Canada) Carol Hess (Michigan State University, USA) Kim Kowalke (University of Rochester, USA) Sherrie Tucker (University of Kansas, USA)

The following persons, who were listed in the November 2010 issue, completed their terms on the Editorial Board in February 2010:

Tammy Kernodle Gayle Sherwood Magee Guthrie Ramsey Jeffrey Taylor

We sincerely apologize to all those who were inadvertently omitted from the Editorial Board page.