ANNOUNCEMENT

WESTEFN FINANCE ASSOCIATION COMMITTEES 1974 - 75

Program Committee

Michael Brennan - University of British Columbia

Pao Cheng - Simon Fraser University
Blaine Huntsman - University of Utah
Nancy Jacob - University of Washington
Larry Merville - University of Texas at Dallas

Frank Reilly - University of Wyoming
George Sanderson - San Jose State University
John Herzog (Chairman) - Simon Fraser University

Membership Committee

Anthony Herbst - University of Calgary
Peter Rose - Texas A & M University

Pohert Fletcher (Chairman) - California State College at Eakersfield

Trefftzs Student Award Committee

Stephen Archer - Willamette University
Richard West - University of Oregon

John Shelton (Chairman) - University of California at Los Angeles

Nominating Committee

Richard Cotter - University of Nevada at Peno

David Pyle - University of California at Berkeley
Guilford Babcock - University of Southern California
David Eiteman (Chairman) - University of California at Los Angeles

Annual Meeting Local Arrangements Liaison

Brian Neuberger - San Diego State University