1987 Executive Committee

PRESIDENT	Lanny Bateman, Mississippi State Univesity
PRESIDENT-ELECT Sandra Batie,	Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
PAST-PRESIDENT	John E. İkerd, University of Georgia, Athens
	. Lynn W. Robbins, New Mexico State University
	ichard K. Perrin, North Carolina State University
SECRETARY-TREASURER C. L. C	harlie Huang, University of Georgia, Experiment

Southern Journal of Agricultural Economics is published in July and December by the Southern Agricultural Economics Association.

Membership in the SAEA, consisting of persons and organizations having a professional interest in agricultural economics, includes subscription to the *Journal*. Regular membership dues are \$10. Junior membership dues are \$5.

The annual subscription rate for libraries and other institutions is \$15. Single copies of current issues are available to individuals at a price of \$5.

Please address all subscription, membership and change of address requests to C. L. Charlie Huang, Department of Agricultural Economics, Georgia Experiment Station, Experiment, Georgia 30212.

