Contributors

Karin Bäckstrand is Professor of Environmental Social Science at the Department of Political Science, Stockholm University, Sweden.

Jana Canavan is a PhD candidate at the Department of Political Science, Lund University, Sweden.

Klaus Hammes, PhD, is Chief Economist at the Swedish Energy Agency.

Naghmeh Nasiritousi, PhD, is Research Fellow at the Department of Political Science, Stockholm University, Sweden.

Philipp Pattberg is Professor of Transnational Environmental Governance and Policy, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, The Netherlands.

Lisa Sanderink is a renewable energy advisor at the Netherlands Enterprise Agency and a PhD candidate at the Institute for Environmental Studies, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, The Netherlands.

Jakob Skovgaard is an associate professor at the Department of Political Science, Lund University, Lund, Sweden.

Harro van Asselt is Professor of Climate Law and Policy at the University of Eastern Finland Law School, Finland.

Soetkin Verhaegen, PhD, is a research fellow at the Department of Political Science, Stockholm University, Sweden, and affiliated researcher at the Institute of Political Science Louvain-Europe (ISPOLE), Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium.

Cleo Verkuijl is a research fellow at the Stockholm Environment Institute, Oxford, and an adjunct professor at Johns Hopkins University, Bologna.

Oscar Widerberg is an assistant professor at the Institute for Environmental Studies, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, The Netherlands.

Fariborz Zelli is an associate professor at the Department of Political Science, Lund University, Sweden.