Skip to content

We’re doing an important upgrade to our website. It will not take long, but Cambridge.org will be unavailable on Monday 21st October for 15 minutes only from 04.30 BST/11.30 EDT

Register Sign in Wishlist

Stockists

Cambridge Bibles can be found in hundreds of bookshops, including the Cambridge University Press Bookshop in Cambridge. The shops listed here are Cambridge Bible Stockists and should have a good range. N.B: this list applies only to the British Isles.

 

Shop Address 1 Address 2 Town County Postcode Telephone email
Bath Abbey 13 Kingston Buildings   Bath   BA1 1LT 01225 422462 office@bathabbey.org
Evangelical Bookshop 15 College Square East   Belfast   BT1 6DD 02890 320529 ebsbelf@btconnect.com
Keith Jones 2-3 Hinton Road   Bournemouth   BH1 2EE 01202 292272 kjinfo@btconnect.com
Buckfast Abbey Bookshop Abbey House   Buckfastleigh Devon TQ11 0EE 01364 642519 bookshop@buckfast.org.uk
Two Worlds 2 Avondale Road   Chorley Lancashire PR7 2ED 01257 263880 chorleychristianbookcentre@btconnect.com
Frank Herring & Sons 27 High Street West   Dorchester Dorset DT1 1UP 01305 264449 info@frankherringandsons.com
Churches Bookshop Howard Street   Douglas Isle of Man IM1 2EQ 01624 621593 colingurney@manx.net
Durham Cathedral Trading Co. Chapter Office The College Durham   DH1 3EH 0191 386 4266 shop@durhamcathedral.co.uk
Faith Mission 548 Gilmerton Road   Edinburgh   EH17 7JD 0131 672 2152 bookshops.scot@faithmission.org
Exeter Cathedral 1 The Cloisters   Exeter Devon EX1 1HS 01392 271354 shop@exeter-cathedral.org.uk
The Triangle 64 Kingsmead   Farnborough Hampshire GU14 7SL 01252 519172 admin@thetriangle.org.uk
Guildford Cathedral Bookshop Stag Hill   Guildford   GU2 7UP 01483 547872 bookshop@guildford-cathedral.org
Aquila Fellowship Trust The Christian Bookshop 9 Westgate Street Launceston Cornwall PL15 7AB 01566 772047 christianbookshop@tiscali.co.uk
Lichfield Cathedral Bookshop 9 The Close   Lichfield   WS13 7LD 01543 306150 bookshop@lichfield-cathedral.org
Lincoln Minster Shop Exchequer Gate   Lincoln   LN2 1PZ 01522 561644 shop@lincolncathedral.com
Liverpool Cathedral Bookshop St James Mount   Liverpool   L1 7AZ 0151 702 7255 kevin.stott@liverpoolcathedral.org.uk
Church House Bookshop 31 Great Smith Street Westminster London   SW1P 3BN 020 7799 4064 bookshop@chbookshop.co.uk
Southwark Cathedral Southwark Cathedral London Bridge London   SE1 9DA 020 7367 6710 jon.dolin@southwark.anglican.org
GLO Bookshop 78 Muir Street   Motherwell Lanarkshire ML1 1BH 01698 263483 books@glo-europe.org
Ards Evangelical Bookshop Crimond House 48 Frances Street Newtownards   BT23 7DN 02891 817530 info@ardsbookshop.com
Northampton Christian Centre Manna House St Giles Street Northampton   NN1 1JW 01604 622666 info@mannahouse.org.uk
Christian Book Centre 4-6 Fox Street   Preston Lancashire PR1 2AB 017720259279 cbcpreston@aol.com
Oasis Christian Centre 25 Church Street   Romsey Hants SO51 8BT 01794 512194 info@oasisromsey.co.uk
Sarum College Bookshop 19 The Close   Salisbury Wiltshire SP1 2EE 01722 326899 bookshop@sarum.ac.uk
Illuminate 18 Wyle Cop   Shrewsbury Shropshire SY1 1XB 01903 506472 admin@illuminatebooks.co.uk
Soham Books 38 High Street   Soham Cambridgeshire CB7 5HE 01353 722259 joy@sohambooks.co.uk
Southwell Minster Shop Church Street   Southwell Nottinghamshire NG25 0HD 016368 12933 cathedralshophotmail.co.uk
Methodist Book Shop Gitana Street Hanley Stoke-on-Trent   ST1 1DY 01782 212146 enquiries@methodistbookcentre.co.uk
The Shrine 2 Common Place   Walsingham Norfolk NR22 6EE 01328 824201 shop@walsingham.org.uk
Peterborough Cathedral 12a Minster Precincts   Peterborough Cambridgeshire PE1 1XS 01733 555098 bookshop@peterborough-cathedral.org.uk
Manna Christian Centre 147/149 Streatham High Road   London   SW16 6EG 020 8769 8588 mannabookshop@btconnect.com
Canaan Christian Ministries 121 High Street   Staines Middlesex TW18 4PD 01784 457194 info@canaanbookshop.co.uk
St Olav Trust St Olaves Church St Martin's Street Chichester Sussex PO19 1LQ    
Market Place Books 26 Market Place   Kendal Lancashire LA9 4TP    
Be The Word Ashburnham Place   Battle East Sussex TN33 9NF 01424 894224 salesandshop@ashburnham.org.uk

 

Sign In

Please sign in to access your account

Cancel

Not already registered? Create an account now. ×

Join us online

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read more Close

Are you sure you want to delete your account?

This cannot be undone.

Cancel

Thank you for your feedback which will help us improve our service.

If you requested a response, we will make sure to get back to you shortly.

×
Please fill in the required fields in your feedback submission.
×