Skip to content
Register Sign in Wishlist

Contact Us

Head office

ADDRESS

Cambridge University Press
University Printing House
Shaftesbury Road
Cambridge
CB2 8BS
United Kingdom

Directions

How to find our Cambridge office (pdf)

General enquiries

UK Reception

information@cambridge.org

+44 (0) 1223 358 331

Customer services

directcs@cambridge.org

+44 (0) 1223 326 050

Country contacts

Sales Representatives

Textbook Sales Representatives

If you are a lecturer and would like to enquire about Cambridge University Press’ range of academic textbooks, please contact the relevant Sales representative from the list below.  To help us to respond effectively to your enquiry, please provide details of your course, including the start date and approximate student enrolment as well as your contact information.

PLEASE NOTE: If your query relates to other types of Cambridge University Press publications, such as journals, reference works or monographs, please contact our Customer Services team at directcs@cambridge.org.

Regions: Representative

Email


Africa Marche Cowling

marche.cowling@cambridge.org


Eastern Europe Radek Janousek

radek@radekjanousek.com


Middle East Ashley Parsraman

ashley.parsraman@cambridge.org


     
 Countries:  Representative

 Email


 Austria  Laetitia Powell

 laetitia.powell@cambridge.org



 Belgium  Laetitia Powell

 laetitia.powell@cambridge.org



 Crete  Stefano Antonini

 stefano.antonini@cambridge.org


 Cyprus  Stefano Antonini

 stefano.antonini@cambridge.org


 Denmark  Lucy Harding

 lucy.harding@cambridge.org


 England: East Anglia  Gordon Stewart

gordon.stewart@cambridge.org


 England: London & South East  Bori Anderson

bori.anderson@cambridge.org


 England: Midlands & South West  Jonathon Small

jonathon.small@cambridge.org


 England: North  Karen Mcwhirter

 karen.mcwhirter@cambridge.org


 Finland  Lucy Harding

 lucy.harding@cambridge.org


 France  Laetitia Powell

 laetitia.powell@cambridge.org



 Germany  Lucy Harding

 lucy.harding@cambridge.org


 Greece  Laetitia Powell

 laetitia.powell@cambridge.org


 Iceland  Lucy Harding

 lucy.harding@cambridge.org


 Ireland  Karen McWhirter

 karen.mcwhirter@cambridge.org


 Israel  Laetitia Powell

 laetitia.Powell@cambridge.org


 Italy  Laetitia Powell

 laetitia.powell@cambridge.org


 Luxembourg  Laetitia Powell

 laetitia.powell@cambridge.org


 Malta  Stefano Antonini

 stefano.antonini@cambridge.org


 Northern Ireland  Karen McWhirter

 karen.mcwhirter@cambridge.org


 Norway  Lucy Harding

 lucy.harding@cambridge.org


 Portugal  Juan Burriel

 juan.burriel@cambridge.org


 Scotland  Karen Mcwhirter

 karen.mcwhirter@cambridge.org


 Spain  Juan Burriel

 juan.burriel@cambridge.org


 Sweden  Lucy Harding

 lucy.harding@cambridge.org


 Switzerland  Laetitia Powell

 laetitia.powell@cambridge.org


 The Netherlands  Laetitia Powell

 laetitia.powell@cambridge.org


 Wales  Karen Mcwhirter

 karen.mcwhirter@cambridge.org


 

Finland customer services

Email: directcs@cambridge.org

Find content that relates to you

Join us online

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read more Close

Are you sure you want to delete your account?

This cannot be undone.

Cancel

Thank you for your feedback which will help us improve our service.

If you requested a response, we will make sure to get back to you shortly.

×
Please fill in the required fields in your feedback submission.
×