Skip to content
Register Sign in

Reading Series

The series includes 36 stories for learners of 5-9 years of age, grouped into Literacy, Numeracy and Life Skills themes and designed to develop basic literacy skills through storytelling, listening, speaking, viewing, and writing. The themes are available as kits, in each language.

  • Sorry, we couldn't find any items that match your search. Try the suggestions below or enter a new search term above.

    Search Tips:

    • Make sure all words are spelled correctly.
    • Try different keywords.
    • Try more general keywords.
This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read more Close

Thank you for your feedback which will help us improve our service.

If you requested a response, we will make sure to get back to you shortly.

Please fill in the required fields in your feedback submission.