Skip to content

Your Cambridge account can now be used to log into other Cambridge products and services including Cambridge One, Cambridge LMS, Cambridge GO and Cambridge Dictionary Plus.

Register Sign in
  • Refine results

    Refine results

    Clear all



    Learning Stage


    Found 21 Results
    Page 1 of 2
    Listing Grid
    • Click Start

      Introduce learners to programming and develop ICT skills with this series for 5-14 year olds.
      Publication date: January 2021
    • Click Start 3rd Edition

      Computer Science for Schools

      The revised edition of Click Start: Computer Science for Schools is based on Windows 7 and MS Office 2010, with extensive updates on Windows 10 and MS Office 2016.
      Publication date: October 2019
    • I Explore 3rd Edition

      I Explore, Third Edition includes Subject Enhancement and Life skills. Each coursebook follows the thematic approach and focuses on learning-by-doing methodology.
      Publication date: December 2018
    • Monsoon

      English for Everyone

      Publication date: September 2018
    • Do You Know? 2nd Edition

      A Course in General Studies and Life Skills

      Do You Know? A Course in General Studies and Life Skills, Revised Edition is a series of eight resourcefully revised and graded books for classes 1 to 8.
      Publication date: August 2018
    • Communicate with Cambridge 2nd Edition

      Publication date: December 2017
    • The World Around Us

      The World Around Us is a comprehensive Social Studies series for classes 1 to 5.
      Publication date: October 2016
    • I Care 3rd Edition

      My Book of Environmental Awareness

      I Care: My Book of Environmental Awareness helps students conceive the environment in its totality.
      Publication date: September 2016
    • Science Voyage

      Science Voyage is a well-planned, graded, activity-based eight-level science series for school children.
      Publication date: September 2016
    • Cambridge Social Sciences

      CBSE Middle School Social Science

      Cambridge Social Sciences is a Social Science series for classes 6—8.
      Publication date: September 2016
    • Communication 360°

      Listening and Speaking Skills Development Powered by Technology

      Communication 360° is a listening and speaking skills development solution for School and Home use.
      Publication date: May 2016
    • Cambridge HOTmaths

      Global Learning Solution for Indian Schools

      HOTmaths is a Global Learning Solution in Mathematics for Indian Schools.
      Publication date: May 2016
    • Communicate with Cambridge

      A Comprehensive English Course

      Communicate with Cambridge is a comprehensive English course for classes 1–8.
      Publication date: January 2016
    • Cambridge Listening and Speaking for Schools 2nd Edition

      Cambridge Listening and Speaking for Schools, is a ten-level series that prepares for ASL.
      Publication date: December 2015
    • Terabytes

      Connect with Computers

      Terabytes—Connect with Computers is an eight-level series of textbooks for students.
      Publication date: October 2015
    • Lessons for Life 2nd Edition

      A Course in Morals, Values and Life Skills

      Lessons for Life for classes 1 to 8 help students understand important values.
      Publication date: January 2015
    • Maple Tree

      An English Course with the Communicative Approach

      Maple Tree − An English Course with the Communicative Approach is an eight-level Series.
      Publication date: January 2015
    • Maths Mileage

      Maths Mileage is a comprehensive and well-graded 10-level mathematics series for school children.
      Publication date: January 2015
    • Click Start

      Computer Science for Schools

      Click Start: Computer Science for Schools, for classes 9 and 10 are the two additional levels in the Click Start series. These books have been prepared keeping in mind the rising demand for Computer Science education in schools.
      Publication date: September 2014
    • I Explore 2nd Edition

      A Science Textbook

      The I Explore is a carefully-graded 8-level science series based on the principles of activity-based learning.
      Publication date: January 2014
    Page 1 of 2
This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read more Close

Thank you for your feedback which will help us improve our service.

If you requested a response, we will make sure to get back to you shortly.

Please fill in the required fields in your feedback submission.