Skip to content
Register Sign in

Cambridge Primary

Cambridge Primary is our successful series for the Cambridge Primary curriculum frameworks developed by Cambridge Assessment International Education for Stages 1-6 and for the Cambridge Primary English as a Second Language (ESL) curriculum framework developed by Cambridge English Language Assessment.

Cambridge Primary leads seamlessly into our lower Cambridge Checkpoint series to support Cambridge Secondary 1.

In 2016 we published are over 20 brand-new additions, which fit perfectly into the existing series and build on the ethos of the highly successful Cambridge Primary Maths and Cambridge Primary Science series:

The Skills Builder Activity Books for grades 1 to 6, provide extra support and teaching for children tackling difficult concepts while our Challenge Activity Books for grades 1 to 6, are designed to stretch high-ability learners through differentiated activities and deepen their understanding of key Mathematic concepts.

  • Refine results

    Refine results

    Clear all



    Learning Stage


    Found 3 Results
    Page 1 of 1
    Listing Grid
    Page 1 of 1
This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read more Close

Thank you for your feedback which will help us improve our service.

If you requested a response, we will make sure to get back to you shortly.

Please fill in the required fields in your feedback submission.