Skip to content

Your Cambridge account can now be used to log into other Cambridge products and services including Cambridge One, Cambridge LMS, Cambridge GO and Cambridge Dictionary Plus

Register Sign in Wishlist

Societies

Partner with us

Cambridge University Press is one of the world's largest and most prestigious academic and professional publishers. Cambridge's publishing programme includes over 1500 new books and over 400 academic journals and its historic Bibles list.

Our charitable status allows us to offer society partners a uniquely stable publishing environment in a volatile marketplace and total commitment to academic excellence, free of short-term shareholder demands. We are also able to reinvest surpluses back into the programme to the benefit of all our books and journals publishing.

We are proud to work with societies across a range of partnerships including collaboration on book and journals projects in addition to cooperative marketing initiatives with key societies to provide exclusive offers and services to their members. Current partners include: The Nutrition Society, Modern Language Association, The American Political Science Association and Royal Historical Society.

Cambridge sets the standard in editorial and production values and in distribution, providing our partners with the benefits of a global sales and marketing network for books and journals in electronic and print formats.

If you would like to discuss potential book or journal partnerships or a co-operative marketing collaboration please contact us to discuss your requirements or ideas.

For more information visit our Partner hub on Cambridge Core

Journals

Ella Colvin
ecolvin@cambridge.org

Books

UK, Europe, Middle East and Africa

Humanities and Social Sciences

Sarah Stanton
sstanton@cambridge.org

Chris Harrison
charrison@cambridge.org

Science, Technology and Medicine

Richard Marley
rmarley@cambridge.org 

Phil Meyler
pmeyler@cambridge.org 

Australia and New Zealand

Trade (All Regions)

Marion Duval
Email: mduval@cambridge.org
Tel: (Australia)  +61 (04) 281 709 03

New South Wales, ACT (Canberra) & Western Australia

John Elliot
Email: jelliot@cambridge.org
Tel: (Mobile) 0458 913645

South Australia, Tasmania & Victoria

Michael Shaw
Email: mshaw@cambridge.org
Tel: (Mobile) 0439 273 850

Queensland, Northern Territory & New Zealand

Nicole Mottlee
Email: nmottlee@cambridge.org
Tel: (Mobile) +61 0437 389 810

Cambridge Core

Marika Whitfield
Email: mwhitfield@cambridge.org
Tel: (Mobile) 0487 500377

USA and Canada

Humanities and Social Sciences

Beatrice Rehl
brehl@cambridge.org

Science, Technology and Medicine 

Matt Lloyd
mlloyd@cambridge.org 

Asia 

Humanities and Social Sciences

Lervinia Swee, Marketing Manager, Asia
lswee@cambridge.org

Science, Technology and Medicine 

Keith Lee, Assistant Digital Marketing Manager, Asia
klee@cambridge.org

Find content that relates to you

Join us online

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read more Close

Are you sure you want to delete your account?

This cannot be undone.

Cancel

Thank you for your feedback which will help us improve our service.

If you requested a response, we will make sure to get back to you shortly.

×
Please fill in the required fields in your feedback submission.
×