Skip to main content
×
Home
Editorial board
Editor-in-Chief, Editor (Microanalysis)

Dr John Mansfield, Michigan Center for Materials Characterization|University of Michigan|Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2800
jfmjfm@umich.edu

Administrative Editor

Dr John Shields, EM Laboratory|151 Barrow Hall, 2-4080|University of Georgia|Athens, GA 30502
jshields@cb.uga.edu

Editor (Cultural Heritage Applications)

Cathy Selvius DeRoo, Detroit Institute of the Arts|5200 Woodward Avenue|Detroit, Michigan 48202
cselviusderoo@gmail.com

Editor (Materials Sciences Applications)

Dr Vinayak P. Dravid, Materials Science and Engineering|Northwestern University|Evanston, Illinois 60208-3105
v-dravid@northwestern.edu

Georg E. Fantner, Interfaculty Institute for Bioengineering|Ecole Polytechnique Federal de Lausanne|Lausanne, 1015 Switzerland
georg,fantner@epfl.ch

Brian Gorman, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering|Colorado Center for Advanced Ceramics|Colorado School of Mines|Golden, CO 80401
bgorman@mines.edu

David J. Larson, CAMECA|5500 Nobel Drive|Madison, WI|53711
david.larson@ametek.com

Ross Marceau, Institute for Frontier Materials|Deakin University|Geelong, VIC 3216|Australia
r.marceau@deakin.edu.au

Joseph Michael, Sandia National Laboratories|P.O. Box 5800|Albuquerque, NM|87185-0886
jrmicha@sandia.gov

Yoosuf N. Picard, Materials Science & Engineering|Carnegie Mellon University|Pittsburgh, PA 15213
ypicard@cmu.edu

Masashi Watanabe, Dept. of Mater. Sci. & Eng.|Lehigh University|Bethlehem, PA 18015
masashi.watanabe@lehigh.edu

Editor (Biological Sciences Applications)

W. Gray (Jay) Jerome, Department of Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology|U-2206 MCN|Nashville, TN 37232-2561
jay.jerome@vanderbilt.edu

Dr Heide Schatten, Veterinary Pathobiology|University of Missouri-Columbia|1600 E. Rollins Street|Columbia, Missouri 65211-5030
schattenh@missouri.edu

Rosemary White, CSIRO Plant Industry|Canberra, ACT 2601, Australia
rosemary.white@csiro.au

Elizabeth Wright, Department of Pediatrics|School of Medicine|Emory University|Atlanta, GA 30322
erwrigh@emory.edu

Special Issues and Reviews Editor

David J. Smith, Tempe, AZ, USA
david.smith@asu.edu

Book Review Editor

Dr Cynthia S. Goldsmith, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, USA
csg1@cdc.gov

M&M Program Guide Editor

Richard L. Martens, Tuscaloosa, AL, USA
rmartens@caf.ua.edu

Proceedings Editor

Gail Celio, St. Paul, MN, USA
celio001@umn.edu

Editorial Board

Dr Ralph Albrecht, University of Wisconsin, Madison, Wisconsin, USA

Ilke Arslan, Pacific Northwest Laboratory, Richland, Washington, USA

Mary Grace Burke, University of Manchester, Manchester, UK

Dr C. Barry Carter, University of Connecticut, Storrs, Connecticut, USA

Dr Wah Chiu, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, Texas, USA

Marc De Graef, Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Dr Niels De Jonge, INM Institute for New Materials, Saarbrucken, Germany

Dr Alberto Diaspro, University of Genoa, Italy

Dr Elizabeth Dickey, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, USA

Dr Mark H. Ellisman, University of California at San Diego, San Diego, California, USA

Dr Pratibha L. Gai, University of York, Heslington, UK

Dr Marija Gajdardziska-Josifovska, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Milwaukee, Minnesota, USA

Dr Paul Kotula, Sandia National Labs, Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

Dr William Landis, University of Akron, Akron, Ohio, USA

Dr Charles E. Lyman, Lehigh University, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA

Dr Dale E. Newbury, National Institute of Standards and Technology, Gaithersburg, Maryland, USA

Dr Jean-Paul Revel, California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, California, USA

Dr Conly Rieder, Wadsworth Center, Albany, NY, USA

David Smith, Arizona State University, Tempe, Arizona, USA

Dr Nan Yao, Princeton University, Princeton, New Jersey, USA

Dr Nestor J. Zaluzec, Argonne National Laboratory, Argonne, Illinois, USA

EB Representatives from Affiliated Societies

Dr Henrique Almeida, Faculdade de Medicina da Universidade do Porto, Portugal

Dr Gautam Kumar Dey, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (EMSI)

Dr Gema Gonzalez, Venezuelan Institute for Scientific Investigation, Caracas, Venezuela

Dr Brendan Griffin, University of Western Australia , Australia

Mike Matthews, Atomic Weapons Establishment (AWE), Reading, UK

Dr Michael Robertson, Acadia University, Wolfville, Nova Scotia, Canada

Dr Guillermo Solorzano, Pontificia Universidade Catolica, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Dr Masahi Watanabe, Lehigh University, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA

Dr Miguel Yacaman, Mexico institute for Nuclear Research, Mexico City, Mexico

Founding Editor

Dr Jean-Paul Revel, Division of Biology|California Institute of Technology|Pasadena, CA

Previous Editors-in-Chief

Dale Johnson, University of South Florida, Tampa, Florida, USA

Charles Lyman, Lehigh University, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA

Dr Robert L. Price, Cell and Developmental Biology and Anatomy|University of South Carolina|Columbia, SC 29209|
bob.price@uscmed.sc.edu