Skip to content
Register Sign in Wishlist

Contact Us

Head office

ADDRESS

Cambridge University Press
University Printing House
Shaftesbury Road
Cambridge
CB2 8BS
United Kingdom

Directions

How to find our Cambridge office (pdf)

General enquiries

UK Reception

information@cambridge.org

+44 (0) 1223 358 331

Customer services

directcs@cambridge.org

+44 (0) 1223 326 050

Country contacts

United Kingdom

main office

UK, Cambridge (University Printing House)

Cambridge University Press
University Printing House
Shaftesbury Road
Cambridge
CB2 8BS
United Kingdom

Telephone

+44 (0)1223 358331
+44 (0)1223 325022

email

information@cambridge.org

 

UK, Cambridge (Pitt Building)

The Pitt Building
Trumpington Street
Cambridge
CB2 1RP
United Kingdom

Telephone

+44 (0)1223 330807

email

pittbuilding@cambridge.org

 

UK, Cambridge (The Cass Centre)

The Cass Centre
Shaftesbury Road
Cambridge
CB2 8BS
United Kingdom

Telephone

+44 (0)1223 765129

email

casscentre@cambridge.org

Sales Representatives

 

Textbook Sales Representatives

If you are a lecturer and would like to enquire about Cambridge University Press’ range of academic textbooks, please contact the relevant Sales representative from the list below.  To help us to respond effectively to your enquiry, please provide details of your course, including the start date and approximate student enrolment as well as your contact information.

PLEASE NOTE: If your query relates to other types of Cambridge University Press publications, such as journals, reference works or monographs, please contact our Customer Services team at directcs@cambridge.org.

Regions: Representative

Email


Africa Marche Cowling

mcowling@cambridge.org


Eastern Europe Radek Janousek

radek@radekjanousek.com


Middle East Ashley Parsraman

aparsraman@cambridge.org


     
Countries: Representative

Email


Austria Laetitia Powell

lpowell@cambridge.org


Belgium Laetitia Powell

lpowell@cambridge.org


Crete Stefano Antonini

santonini@cambridge.org


Cyprus Stefano Antonini

santonini@cambridge.org


Denmark Lucy Harding

lharding@cambridge.org


England: East Anglia & South East Gordon Stewart

gstewart@cambridge.org


England: Greater London Sarah Logan

slogan@cambridge.org


England: Midlands & South West Stuart Hughes

shughes@cambridge.org


England: North Karen Mcwhirter

kmcwhirter@cambridge.org


Finland Lucy Harding

lharding@cambridge.org


France Laetitia Powell

lpowell@cambridge.org


Germany Lucy Harding

lharding@cambridge.org


Greece Laetitia Powell

lpowell@cambridge.org


Iceland Lucy Harding

lharding@cambridge.org


Ireland Michael Darcy

michael.darcy@brookside.ie


Israel Stefano Antonini

santonini@cambridge.org


Italy Laetitia Powell

lpowell@cambridge.org


Luxembourg Laetitia Powell

lpowell@cambridge.org


Malta Stefano Antonini

santonini@cambridge.org


Northern Ireland Michael Darcy

michael.darcy@brookside.ie


Norway Lucy Harding

lharding@cambridge.org


Portugal Juan Burriel

jburriel@cambridge.org


Scotland Karen Mcwhirter

kmcwhirter@cambridge.org


Spain Juan Burriel

jburriel@cambridge.org


Sweden Lucy Harding

lharding@cambridge.org


Switzerland Laetitia Powell

lpowell@cambridge.org


The Netherlands Laetitia Powell

lpowell@cambridge.org


Wales Karen Mcwhirter

kmcwhirter@cambridge.org


Customer services

Email: directcs@cambridge.org

Sign In

Please sign in to access your account

Cancel

Not already registered? Create an account now. ×

Find content that relates to you

Join us online

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read more Close

Are you sure you want to delete your account?

This cannot be undone.

Cancel

Thank you for your feedback which will help us improve our service.

If you requested a response, we will make sure to get back to you shortly.

×
Please fill in the required fields in your feedback submission.
×