Skip to content

Your Cart


You have 0 items in your cart.

Subtotal: 0

Register Sign in

Reading Series

The series includes 36 stories for learners of 5-9 years of age, grouped into Literacy, Numeracy and Life Skills themes and designed to develop basic literacy skills through storytelling, listening, speaking, viewing, and writing. The themes are available as kits, in each language.

This site uses cookies to improve your experience. Read more Close

Thank you for your feedback which will help us improve our service.

If you requested a response, we will make sure to get back to you shortly.

Please fill in the required fields in your feedback submission.