Skip to main content
AJIL Unbound Editorial Team
AJIL Editors in Chief

Curtis A. Bradley

Laurence R. Helfer

Supervising Editor

Ashley Deeks

Associate Managing Editor

Maggie Gardner

Sergio Puig

Ryan Scoville

AJIL Unbound Committee (of AJIL Board of Editors)

Antony Anghie

Harlan Grant Cohen

James Thuo Gathii

Tom Ginsburg

Alexandra Huneeus

Karen Knop

Katerina Linos

Catherine Powell

Annelise Riles

Gregory Shaffer

Production Editor

Juergen Bering

Assistant Production Editor and Media Manager

Caroline Zielinski

Assistant to the Editors in Chief

Meaghan Kelly