Skip to main content
×
×
Home
Editorial board
Editors

Dr Ludivine Broch, University of Westminster, UK
l.broch@westminster.ac.uk|

Dr Matthew Frank, University of Leeds, UK
m.frank@leeds.ac.uk

Dr Jessica Reinisch, Birkbeck, University of London, UK
j.reinisch@bbk.ac.uk

Corresponding Editor for North America

Professor Dominique Reill, University of Miami, USA
d.reill@miami.edu

Book Review Editors

Dr Christian Bailey, Purchase College, USA
j-christian.bailey@purchase.edu

Dr Emile Chabal, University of Edinburgh, UK
emile.chabal@gmail.com

Dr Celia Donert, University of Liverpool, UK
C.H.Donert@liverpool.ac.uk

Managing Editor

Dr Victoria Harris

Editorial Board

Professor Kathleen Burk, University College London, UK

Professor Holly Case, Cornell University, USA

Dr Patricia Clavin, University of Oxford, UK

Professor John Connelly, University of California, Berkley, USA

Dr Martin Conway, University of Oxford, UK

Professor Mark Cornwall, University of Southampton, UK

Professor Anne Deighton, University of Oxford, UK

Professor David Edgerton, Imperial College, London, UK

Professor Robert Gerwarth, UCD Centre for War Studies, Republic of Ireland

Professor Mary Hilson, Aarhus University, Denmark

Professor Pieter Lagrou, Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium

Dr Katherine Lebow, University of Oxford, UK

Dr N. Piers Ludlow, London School of Economics and Political Science, UK

Prof. Dr. Kiran Klaus Patel, University of Maastricht, The Netherlands

Dr Habil Andrea Petõ, Central European University, Budapest, Hungary

Professor Helge Pharo, University of Oslo, Norway

Dr Pedro Ramos Pinto, University of Cambridge, UK

Dr Davide Rodogno, Graduate Institute, Geneva, Switzerland

Professor Glenda Sluga, University of Sydney, Australia

Professor Mary Vincent, University of Sheffield, UK