Skip to main content
×
Home
Editorial board
Editor-in Chief

Dr Amaresh Chakrabarti, Centre for Product Design and Manufacturing |Indian Institute of Science |Bangalore 560012|India
ac123@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

Associate Editors

Professor Mary Lou Maher, College of Computing and Informatics|University of North Carolina at Charlotte|NC 28223-0001|USA
m.maher@uncc.edu

Professor Kristina Shea, Department of Mechanical and Process Engineering|ETH Zurich|Tannenstrasse 3, CH-8092 Zurich|Switzerland
kshea@ethz.ch

Editorial Board

Professor Alice M. Agogino, University of California, Berkeley, USA
agogino@berkeley.edu

Professor Frances Brazier, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
f.m.brazier@tudelft.nl

Professor David C. Brown, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA
dcb@cs.wpi.edu

Professor Jonathan Cagan, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
cagan@cmu.edu

Professor Matthew I Campbell, Oregon State University, USA
matt.campbell@oregonstate.edu

Professor Per Christiansson, Lund Institute of Technology, Lund University, Sweden
per@christiansson.biz

Professor Ellen Yi-Luen Do, University of Colorado Boulder, USA
ellen.do@Colorado.EDU

Dr Andy Dong, University of Sydney, Australia
andy.dong@sydney.edu.au

Dr Alex H.B. Duffy, University of Strathclyde, UK
alex.duffy@strath.ac.uk

Boi Faltings, Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale, Switzerland
Boi.Faltings@epfl.ch

Dr Donal Finn, University College, Dublin, Republic of Ireland
donal.finn@ucd.ie

Professor John S. Gero, George Mason University, Fairfax, USA
john@johngero.com

Professor Ashok K. Goel, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
goel@cc.gatech.edu

Professor Roderick A. Grupen, University of Massachusetts at Amherst, USA
grupen@cs.umass.edu

Dr Sean Hanna, University College London, UK
s.hanna@ucl.ac.uk

Yan Jin, University of Southern California, USA
yjin@usc.edu

Dr Mark Klein, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
m_klein@mit.edu

Dr John C. Kunz, Stanford University, USA
kunz@stanford.edu

Professor Jean-Claude Latombe, Stanford University, USA
latombe@cs.stanford.edu

Professor Wolfgang Nejdl, Institut für Verteilte Systeme, Hannover, Germany
nejdl@kbs.uni-hannover.de

Professor Panos Papalambros, University of Michigan, USA
pyp@umich.edu

Dr H. Van Dyke Parunak, Vector Research Center, Jacobs Technology, USA
van.parunak@gmail.com

Professor William C. Regli, Drexel University, USA
regli@umd.edu

Professor Warren Seering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
seering@mit.edu

Professor Lily Shu, University of Toronto, Canada
shu@mie.utoronto.ca

Dr Tim Smithers, Independent Research Practitioner| Donostia / San Sebastián| The Basque Country|
tsmithers@acm.org

Professor Ian F.C. Smith, EPFL - Federal Institute of Technology, Switzerland
ian.smith@epfl.ch

Professor Robert B. Stone, Oregon State University, USA
rob.stone@oregonstate.edu

Dr Rudi Stouffs, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
stouffs@nus.edu.sg

Professor Markus Stumptner, University of South Australia, Australia
mst@cs.unisa.edu.au

Professor Tetsuo Tomiyama, Cranfield University, UK
t.tomiyama@cranfield.ac.uk

Dr Jan H. Vandenbrande, DARPA, USA