Skip to main content
Editorial board
Editor-in Chief

Dr Amaresh Chakrabarti, Centre for Product Design and Manufacturing |Indian Institute of Science |Bangalore 560012|India

Associate Editors

Professor Mary Lou Maher, College of Computing and Informatics|University of North Carolina at Charlotte|NC 28223-0001|USA

Professor Kristina Shea, Department of Mechanical and Process Engineering|ETH Zurich|Tannenstrasse 3, CH-8092 Zurich|Switzerland

Editorial Board

Professor Alice M. Agogino, University of California, Berkeley, USA

Professor Frances Brazier, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Professor David C. Brown, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA

Professor Jonathan Cagan, Carnegie Mellon University, USA

Professor Matthew I Campbell, Oregon State University, USA

Professor Per Christiansson, Lund Institute of Technology, Lund University, Sweden

Professor Ellen Yi-Luen Do, University of Colorado Boulder, USA

Dr Andy Dong, University of Sydney, Australia

Dr Alex H.B. Duffy, University of Strathclyde, UK

Boi Faltings, Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale, Switzerland

Dr Donal Finn, University College, Dublin, Republic of Ireland

Professor John S. Gero, George Mason University, Fairfax, USA

Professor Ashok K. Goel, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Professor Roderick A. Grupen, University of Massachusetts at Amherst, USA

Dr Sean Hanna, University College London, UK

Yan Jin, University of Southern California, USA

Dr Mark Klein, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Dr John C. Kunz, Stanford University, USA

Professor Jean-Claude Latombe, Stanford University, USA

Professor Wolfgang Nejdl, Institut für Verteilte Systeme, Hannover, Germany

Professor Panos Papalambros, University of Michigan, USA

Dr H. Van Dyke Parunak, Vector Research Center, Jacobs Technology, USA

Professor William C. Regli, Drexel University, USA

Professor Warren Seering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Professor Lily Shu, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr Tim Smithers, Independent Research Practitioner| Donostia / San Sebastián| The Basque Country|

Professor Ian F.C. Smith, EPFL - Federal Institute of Technology, Switzerland

Professor Robert B. Stone, Oregon State University, USA

Dr Rudi Stouffs, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Professor Markus Stumptner, University of South Australia, Australia

Professor Tetsuo Tomiyama, Cranfield University, UK

Dr Jan H. Vandenbrande, DARPA, USA