Skip to main content
×
Home
Editorial board
Editor-in Chief

Dr Amaresh Chakrabarti, Centre for Product Design and Manufacturing |Indian Institute of Science |Bangalore 560012|India
ac123@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

Associate Editors

Ashok K. Goel, 110, College of Computing Building|Georgia Institute of Technology|801 Atlantic Drive|Atlanta, GA 30332-0280|USA
goel@cc.gatech.edu

Mary Lou Maher, Dept of Architectural Science|University of Sydney|NSW 2006|Australia
mary@arch.usyd.edu.au

Kristina Shea, Department of Mechanical and Process Engineering|Sonneggstr. 3|8092 Zurich|Switzerland
kshea@ethz.ch

Editorial Board

Alice M. Agogino, University of California, Berkeley, USA
aagogino@euler.berkeley.edu

Frances Brazier, Vrije Universiteit, The Netherlands
frances@cs.vu.nl

David C. Brown, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA
dcb@cs.wpi.edu

Jonathan Cagan, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
cagan@cmu.edu

Per Christiansson, Aalborg University, Denmark
pc@civil.auc.dk

Ellen Do, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
ellendo@gatech.edu

Andy Dong, University of Sydney, Australia
andy.dong@sydney.edu.au

Alex H.B. Duffy, University of Strathclyde, UK
alex@cad.strath.ac.uk

Boi Faltings, Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale, Switzerland
Boi.Faltings@epfl.ch

Donal Finn, University College, Dublin, Republic of Ireland
donal.finn@ucd.ie

John S. Gero, George Mason University, Fairfax, USA
john@johngero.com

Roderick A. Grupen, University of Massachusetts at Amherst, USA
grupen@cs.umass

Sean Hanna, University College London, UK
s.hanna@ucl.ac.uk

Yan Jin, University of Southern California, USA
yjin@usc.edu

Mark Klein, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
m_klein@mit.edu

John C. Kunz, Stanford University, USA
kunz@ce.stanford.edu

Jean-Claude Latombe, Stanford University, USA
latombe@cs.stanford.edu

Wolfgang Nejdl, Institut für Verteilte Systeme, Hannover, Germany
nejdl@kbs.uni-hannover.de

Panos Papalambros, University of Michigan, USA
pyp@caen.engin.umich.edu

H. Van Dyke Parunak, Altarum, USA
Van.Parunak@altarum.org

William C. Regli, Drexel University, USA
regli@drexel.edu

Warren Seering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
seering@mit.edu

Lily Shu, University of Toronto, Canada
shu@mie.utoronto.ca

Tim Smithers, University of Strathclyde, UK
tsmithers@acm.org

Ian Smith, Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale, Switzerland
Ian.Smith@epfl.ch

Rudi Stouffs, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
r.m.f.stouffs@tudelft.nl

Markus Stumptner, University of South Australia, Australia
mst@cs.unisa.edu.au

Tetsuo Tomiyama, Delft University of Techology, The Netherlands
t.tomiyama@wbmt.tudelft.nl

Jan H. Vandenbrande, The Boeing Company, USA
jan.h.vandenbrande@boeing.com