Skip to main content
×
Home
Editorial board
Editor-in Chief

Dr Amaresh Chakrabarti, Centre for Product Design and Manufacturing |Indian Institute of Science |Bangalore 560012|India
ac123@cpdm.iisc.ernet.in

Associate Editors

Ashok K. Goel, 110, College of Computing Building|Georgia Institute of Technology|801 Atlantic Drive|Atlanta, GA 30332-0280|USA
goel@cc.gatech.edu

Mary Lou Maher, College of Computing and Informatics|University of North Carolina at Charlotte|NC 28223-0001|USA
m.maher@uncc.edu

Kristina Shea, Department of Mechanical and Process Engineering|Sonneggstr. 3|8092 Zurich|Switzerland
kshea@ethz.ch

Editorial Board

Alice M. Agogino, University of California, Berkeley, USA
aagogino@euler.berkeley.edu

Frances Brazier, Vrije Universiteit, The Netherlands
frances@cs.vu.nl

David C. Brown, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA
dcb@cs.wpi.edu

Jonathan Cagan, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
cagan@cmu.edu

Per Christiansson, Lund University, Sweden
per@christiansson.biz

Ellen Do, University of Colorado Boulder, USA
ellen.do@colorado.edu

Andy Dong, University of Sydney, Australia
andy.dong@sydney.edu.au

Alex H.B. Duffy, University of Strathclyde, UK
alex@cad.strath.ac.uk

Boi Faltings, Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale, Switzerland
Boi.Faltings@epfl.ch

Donal Finn, University College, Dublin, Republic of Ireland
donal.finn@ucd.ie

John S. Gero, George Mason University, Fairfax, USA
john@johngero.com

Roderick A. Grupen, University of Massachusetts at Amherst, USA
grupen@cs.umass.edu

Sean Hanna, University College London, UK
s.hanna@ucl.ac.uk

Yan Jin, University of Southern California, USA
yjin@usc.edu

Mark Klein, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
m_klein@mit.edu

John C. Kunz, Stanford University, USA
kunz@stanford.edu

Jean-Claude Latombe, Stanford University, USA
latombe@cs.stanford.edu

Wolfgang Nejdl, Institut für Verteilte Systeme, Hannover, Germany
nejdl@kbs.uni-hannover.de

Panos Papalambros, University of Michigan, USA
pyp@caen.engin.umich.edu

H. Van Dyke Parunak, ABC Research, USA
van.parunak@gmail.com

William C. Regli, Drexel University, USA
regli@drexel.edu

Warren Seering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
seering@mit.edu

Lily Shu, University of Toronto, Canada
shu@mie.utoronto.ca

Tim Smithers, Independent Research Practitioner| Donostia / San Sebastián| The Basque Country|
tim.smithers@cantab.net

Ian Smith, Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale, Switzerland
Ian.Smith@epfl.ch

Rudi Stouffs, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
stouffs@nus.edu.sg

Markus Stumptner, University of South Australia, Australia
mst@cs.unisa.edu.au

Tetsuo Tomiyama, Cranfield University, UK
t.tomiyama@cranfield.ac.uk

Jan H. Vandenbrande, The Boeing Company, USA
jan.h.vandenbrande@boeing.com