Skip to main content
Editorial board

Dr Paul De Barro, CSIRO Health & Biosecurity, |Brisbane,|Queensland 4001,|Australia

Subject Editors

Dr T. Backeljau, Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences, Belgium

Dr N. Beebe, University of Queensland, Australia

Dr D.A. Bohan, UMR1347 AGROECOLOGIE|INRA, Centre de Dijon| 17 rue Sully, BP 86510|21065 DIJON Cédex|FRANCE

Dr L. Boykin, ARC Centre of Excellence in Plant Energy Biology,|The University of Western Australia, |Crawley, |Western Australia 6009|

Professor M. Chen, Northwest A&F University, China

Professor X-X. Chen, Zhejiang University, China

Dr P. Cunningham, Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Dr S. Downes, CSIRO, Ecosystem Sciences, Australia

Dr R. Garrick, Department of Biology|508 Shoemaker Hall|University of Mississippi|University, MS 38677-1848, |USA|

Dr R. Gols, Wageningen UR, The Netherlands

Dr E. Gray, Colorado College, USA

Dr S. Hayward, School of Biosciences |College of Life and Environmental Sciences |University of Birmingham |Edgbaston|Birmingham, B15 2TT

Dr A. K-W. Hee, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr H. Hesketh, Centre for Ecology and Hydrology, UK

Professor X-Y Hong, Nanjing Agricultural University, China

Professor M. Isman, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr T.H. Jones, School of Biosciences|Cardiff University|PO Box 915|Cardiff, CF10 3TL

Dr O. Kwon, Division of Applied Biology and Chemistry |Kyungpook National University | #1370, San-Gyeok 3-dong, Buk-gu, |Daegu 702-701|Republic of Korea

Dr B. Lavandero

Professor C-Y. Lee, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Professor S. Li, Shanghai Institutes for Biological Sciences, China

Professor Y. Lu, Institute of Plant Protection, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China

Dr S. Macfayden, CSIRO, Ecosystem Sciences, Australia

Dr N. V. Meyling, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Professor B. Nault, Cornell University, USA

Dr D. Perez-Staples, INBIOTECA, Universidad Veracruzana, Mexico

Dr C. Phillips

Dr C. Robin, University of Melbourne, Australia

Dr E. Roditakis, Plant Protection Institute Of Heraklion|Laboratory of Entomology and Agr. Zoology|32 Kastorias str., Katsabas 71 003, |P.O.Box 2228, |Heraklion Crete, |Greece

Dr Z. Sheng, GCIS, Room W325V, Wei Du lab,|University of Chicago|929 E. 57th Street,|Chicago, IL 60637|USA|

Professor P. Stevenson, Professor of Plant Chemistry |Royal Botanic Gardens, |Kew, Surrey |TW9 3AB, UK

Professor J-H. Sun, Institute of Zoology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Dr L. Thomson, University of Melbourne, Australia

Professor P. Trematerra, University of Molise, Italy

Dr M. Virgilio, Royal Museum for Central Africa, Belgium

Dr K. Wallin, University of Vermont|Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources|312H Aiken Center |Burlington, VT 05405|

Dr T. Walsh, CSIRO Health & Biosecurity, Australia

Dr S. L. Wee, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr A. Wilby

Professor L. Winder, UNITEC, Auckland, New Zealand

Dr M. Yazdani, University of Adelaide, Australia

Professor W. Zhang, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Editorial Board

Dr Darren Kriticos, CSIRO Black Mountain Labs, Australia

Dr Wee Tek Tay, CSIRO Black Mountain Labs, Australia

Professor Xiao-Wei Wang, Zhejiang University, China