Skip to main content
×
Home
Editorial board / Comité de rédaction
Editors-in-Chief / Rédacteurs en Chef

Associate Professor Benjamin L. Berger (English language manuscripts / Manuscrits en anglais), York University - Osgoode Hall Law School, Canada
bberger@osgoode.yorku.ca

Professor Joane Martel (French language manuscripts / Manuscrits en français), Université Laval, Canada
joane.martel@svs.ulaval.ca

Associate Professor Eric H. Reiter (English language manuscripts / Manuscrits en anglais), Concordia University, Canada
eric.reiter@concordia.ca

Managing Editor / Directrice gérante

Associate Professor Melanie Adrian, Carleton University, Canada
melanie.adrian@carleton.ca

Editorial Board / Comité de Rédaction

Associate Professor Melanie Adrian, Carleton University, Canada

Professor Chris Andersen, University of Alberta, Canada

Associate Professor Benjamin L. Berger, York University - Osgoode Hall Law School, Canada

Associate Professor Diane Crocker, St. Mary's University, Canada

Assistant Professor Vincent Forray, McGill University, Canada

Associate Professor Amanda Glasbeek, York University, Canada

Professor Joane Martel, Université Laval, Canada

Associate Professor Dawn Moore, Carleton University, Canada

Professor Debra Parkes, University of British Columbia, Canada

Associate Professor Eric H. Reiter, Concordia University, Canada

Associate Professor Dayna Scott, York University - Osgoode Hall Law School, Canada

Dr Sophie Thériault, University of Ottawa, Canada

Professor Mariana Valverde, University of Toronto, Canada

Professor Andrew Woolford, University of Manitoba, Canada

International Advisory Board / Comité consultatif international

Professor Desmond Manderson, Australian National University, Australia

Editorial Assistants / Adjoints à la rédaction

Xavier Bériault, University of Ottawa, Canada
cjls_rcds@carleton.ca

Robyn Pepin, Carleton University, Canada
cjls_rcds@carleton.ca

Book Review Editor (English) / Responsable des recensions en anglais

Associate Professor Dayna Scott, York University - Osgoode Hall Law School, Canada
dscott@osgoode.yorku.ca

Book Review Editor (French) / Responsable des recensions en français

Professor Sophie Thériault, University of Ottawa, Canada
Sophie.Therault@uOttawa.ca